Demetrius Davis
Demetrius Davis at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Demetrius Davis | Page 20

Internet Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
not yet
rated
200 Reviews

Demetrius Davis was born and raised in the panhandle of Florida before moving to Minnesota. Demetrius spent 11 years there broadening his horizons. He has been in the sales field for 13years and has sold everything from major appliances, home furnishings, home mortgages and automobiles. Coming back to Florida couple of years ago with his family, Demetrius and his two sons enjoy family time, sports, bring outdoors and especially salt water fishing. Stop by Hyundai of St. Augustine and see what Demetrius can do for you and your family with the purchase of a new or preowned automobile today.

not yet
rated

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Demetrius Davis

January 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

As of last Saturday, 1/22/11, I actively started looking for a car. I started off at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine, but they were not able to accommodate my needs. In addition, I kind of felt as though I More

by Ursula1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jimmy Feliciano , Demitrius Davis, Jimmy Feliciano, Wade, Tinsley

January 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

I had heard many positive comments about this dealership before I contacted them. I was looking for a certified pre-owned Hyundai and had contacted other dealers with little success. From the beginning my c More

by Nancy S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

December 30, 2010

Dealership Rating

These two guys are without question the best salesmen I have had the pleasure of buying from. They didn't rush me nor try to trick me into buying just to raise sales. My wife is very picky. They met and ex More

by Ottric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano , Demetrius Davis and Jimmy felliciano

December 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

Christmas Eve What a pleasant surprise! I usually loathe Christmas Eve What a pleasant surprise! I usually loathe the prospect of visiting a car dealer however, once greated by a slesperson, I was allowed t More

by suzootwo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

December 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

The overall experience was good instead of great, because it took a long time to come to an agreement on the price of my car and monthly payments. I was there from around 4:30 pm to 8:00 pm. I consider the More

by acasper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

Dec 27, 2010

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Acasper, We appreciate you becoming part of the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Thank you for the candid feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve the experience our guests have at Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo General Manager Hyundai of St. Augustine andrew@hyundaiofstaugustine.com 904-797-7800 ext 114

December 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

After my 07 Santa Fe was totaled by a hit and run driver, I went to a Jacksonville Hyundai dealer and also St Augustine Hyundai. Sales people at both dealerships were very frendly and knowledgeable. The prob More

by flyinghire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

December 22, 2010

Dealership Rating

I felt no pressure at all to purchase a vehicle, I only came to test drive an SUV. After the test drive I was sold but couldn't afford the monthly payments. The price was a little high for what I was com More

by DerekAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

December 20, 2010

Dealership Rating

After an extensive search to find a good luxury car, I After an extensive search to find a good luxury car, I slowly worked my way up to a Genesis 4.6; which seemed to be a good price for the comfort off More

by Dillonfl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

December 10, 2010

Dealership Rating

Great car buying process! Spoke with Wade before venturing out to the St. Augustine dealership. We explained we had a bad experience from a previous Hyundai dealership in Jacksonville because they w More

by bzpotter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy , Joseph Cassata, Demetrius and Joey

November 21, 2010

Dealership Rating

We worked with two different salesmen over two days. They were both very helpful, knowledgable, and good natured. We looked at a lot of different cars and ended up buying a Sonata Limited at a good price (pe More

by denrclark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Hackney, Demetrius Davis

...
20

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,464
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,995
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $38,251
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,745
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2014 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,995
2014 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD