Demetrius Davis
Demetrius Davis at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Demetrius Davis | Page 20

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
206 Reviews

Demetrius Davis was born and raised in the panhandle of Florida before moving to Minnesota. Demetrius spent 11 years there broadening his horizons. He has been in the sales field for 13years and has sold everything from major appliances, home furnishings, home mortgages and automobiles. Coming back to Florida couple of years ago with his family, Demetrius and his two sons enjoy family time, sports, bring outdoors and especially salt water fishing. Stop by Hyundai of St. Augustine and see what Demetrius can do for you and your family with the purchase of a new or preowned automobile today.

5.0

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Demetrius Davis

March 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

The dealership was great. Everyone was attentive to the customer, but not overwhelming. The price of the vehicles are low from the begening. So, there is no need to negotiate or worry that you are being More

by bsohn
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 3

March 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

We were uncertain what type of car we wanted to purchase, and Demetrius on the sales staff gave us all of the space, and test drives, that we needed over the course of two days to help us to make our decisio More

by Schiffman
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis and Josh Davis

February 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

My daughter bought a Hyundai Sante Fe on 2/19 and I liked it so much I went to test drive one myself the same day. Paul helped me and was terrific in everyway, not pushy, and upfront about everything. My h More

by judyangyalfy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smathers and Demetrius Davis

February 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

I went in to buy a car used car and ended up buying two cars. one new and one used. the customer service was excellent, they were willing to work with our budget and still be able to get an excellent vehic More

by getemforall
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius

February 21, 2011

Dealership Rating

I purchased a 2011 Santa Fe at Hyundai of St. Augustine. I am very happy with the vehicle and pleased with the price and service I received. I received a very fair offer for my trade in and an out-the-door More

by summer3830
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

February 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

I went in to buy a car and within a few hours I had found the car that I wanted and needed. Demetrius was very helpful and only showed me cars within my price range; he did not try to push any of the more e More

by cmurphy929
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

January 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

As of last Saturday, 1/22/11, I actively started looking for a car. I started off at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine, but they were not able to accommodate my needs. In addition, I kind of felt as though I More

by Ursula1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano , Wade Wahy, Demitrius Davis, Jimmy Feliciano, Wade, Tinsley

January 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

I had heard many positive comments about this dealership before I contacted them. I was looking for a certified pre-owned Hyundai and had contacted other dealers with little success. From the beginning my c More

by Nancy S
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

December 30, 2010

Dealership Rating

These two guys are without question the best salesmen I have had the pleasure of buying from. They didn't rush me nor try to trick me into buying just to raise sales. My wife is very picky. They met and ex More

by Ottric
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano , Demetrius Davis and Jimmy felliciano

December 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

After my 07 Santa Fe was totaled by a hit and run driver, I went to a Jacksonville Hyundai dealer and also St Augustine Hyundai. Sales people at both dealerships were very frendly and knowledgeable. The prob More

by flyinghire
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

...
20

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,587
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Rockwood Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,185
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $38,835
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Aero Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $51,685
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,305
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,860
2024 Hyundai Venue
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive