Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Epps.
Dennis Epps
Dennis Epps, Sales Associate, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
5.0

Dennis Epps

Sales Associate

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I am a former USAF member for over 20 years. I enjoy the automobile industry, especially Mercedes Benz. Recently married, enjoying traveling, basketball, health training, and cooking. My number one goal in the auto industry, is to make sure my customer understand the great safety and comfort features we offer you in a Mercedes Benz. It is THE BEST OR NOTHING. DRIVEN TO DELIGHT!!! It is not just a phrase. It is a path, a promise, a belief. It is a commitment to creating positive relationships, to make making people smile, and leaving them with a sense of complete trust. Driven to delight means exceptional personal treatment. It is a reminder that the journey is never done. That there is always a more thoughtful way. and throughout each interaction, we must remember that the best or nothing cannot just be a description of our vehicles, but it must also represent the people behind them. Mercedes Benz. The Best or Nothing.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Dennis Epps

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- MelissaH

Just brought home my third Mercedes at the beginning of the month. My salesman, Dennis Epps, goes above and beyond and has sold me all 3. I am very particular and Dennis patiently assisted me in finding my perfect SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi Melissah, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills. Safe travels!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience. "

- DeRon

The professional staff at this dealership are wonderful. They treated me with respect and valued my time as if it were their own. I was happy with the value for my trade and the discount on my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Fader

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- KBynum

Dennis was extremely knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Fair price and didn't have to wait around the dealer for hours waiting on paperwork. This is my first Benz...it probably won't be my last based off of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis- the one and only!"

- Jdub

This is the 2nd time I have purchased a car from Dennis. Actually, the reason I purchased from this dealership is only because of Dennis (there is one much closer to where I live). He was and is a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Dennis once again! We value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ajoseph57

Everyone is helpful and respectful. I have been a customer of this dealership for many years. One of the reason I keep coming back is because of the great service I received. Dennis was a great to work with and he went up and above to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King

Jul 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- Rinzler

Dennis was helpful, kind, knowledgeable the entire way during the buying process of my c63s. His professionalism is in paraelled. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes at Owings Mills Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. We hope to see you again soon!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service so Far"

- Retired1

Dennis was a great sales Rep during the process and was just a good guy all the way around. Treated me very well, I would certainly recommend to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes. I have only been a customer there for 3 weeks and I hope the good service as a whole continues to be good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Fader

Jul 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear Dennis was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills is Great!"

- ashli

My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Epps. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We felt very confident with purchasing our Mercedes after he spent 20 minutes going over all of the features. Mr. Epps didn't pressure us and was very accommodating through the entire process. My boyfriend and I were leaving the state soon after buying our SUV, and Mr. Epps was able to have our hard plates available to us the next day so we wouldn't have to travel on tempory tags. We would definitely recommend Mr. Epps to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Dennis was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless "

- 70 th birtday present

My sales person (Dennis Epps), was personable and professional. He very informative and accessible. My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills was great. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Dennis was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY ARE THE BEST!"

- TonyBenzRobt1

I Will tell everyone about the best Mercedes Benz store on the the east cost. When I first walked in it was a good experience. I felt a lot of love and no pressure to buy a automobile.When I get the chance to buy a automobile again,I’m on my to Mercedes Benz of Owings Mills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King

Jun 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Tony, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$70,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,390

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$85,115