Dennis Estrada
Dennis Estrada at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Dennis Estrada | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews
5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Dennis Estrada

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought my 4th pre-owned certified Honda from DCH Honda, Paramus. All four cars were bought from different Honda dealerships. My experience with DCH Honda was by far the best. My salesman, Den More

by emischio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Eileen, thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy Dennis was able to assist you and provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again soon!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So happy with my experience at DCH Paramus Honda with Dennis Estrada! Got my CRV with him 1 year ago, was hit in a car accident head on - car totaled and immediately knew I wanted a Honda again and knew More

by Laura D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh, Wael Yunes

Nov 23, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Laura, we truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership to buy a Civic for my daughter. I was lucky enough to get Dennis Estrada as my salesman. He was very helpful and patient with no pressure sales. Negotiations More

by Davesreview
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with Dennis and he was able to provide you with such good service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a preowned car today. Dennis was a dream to work with. I’ve purchased many cars before, both new and preowned, and this was by far the smoothest process ever. If you’re looking to buy a preowned car More

by Echoe325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know Dennis went above and beyond to provide you with such great service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at DCH Paramus Honda was extremely satisfying. Dennis Estrada help me through the process of financing my first car he is the best. More

by ivette.tiru62510
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff everyone was super helpful and nice .. had a great experience, love my new car .. Renato was very nice and helpful .. thank you for everything!! More

by vivianetteabreu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with our staff!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and exceptional as always. Enjoy bringing my in to DCH Paramus for Service. I would definitely recommended Honda to a friend. Thx More

by Soccer@24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with five-stars.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best overall experience I have had shopping and finding a great car at a good price! From getting approved to transferring everything over and learning about the features of my new Civic Sport it was a very More

by J3nnieJ3nn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley , Jada!

Nov 11, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your five-star car buying experience and we hope to see you again in the near future.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was all about me! Dennis Estrada went above and beyond to make sure that my wish list was met and that I was fully satisfied with my purchase. He took his time with me, More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Cabrera, Matt and Ariel delivered the vehicle

Oct 23, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. We hope to see you again!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just got a 2nd car from Paramus Honda, and I tell you the service provided to us from Denis Estrada on both occasions was astonished. I will recommend him to anyone who’s willing to purchase or lease a More

by arlette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

11 - 20 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,495
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,995
2021 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,225
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $8,495
2008 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive