Dennis Estrada
Dennis Estrada at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Dennis Estrada

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews
5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Dennis Estrada

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase with DCH Honda in Paramus. I will never go anywhere else when needing a car to buy for me or my family. My salesperson Dennis Estrada catered to my every need and certainly wen More

by samitamezger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like Dennise went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis was absolutely amazing, he was honest, informative and laid out all my options without me ever feeling pressured or forced to go for something I would later regret. I was dreading coming in because of More

by Deetee37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Apr 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the outstanding five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Dennis was able to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Dennis Estrada for working with me and clarifying my questions for future options. More

by MS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez, Wael Yunes

Jan 03, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very nice experience at the Honda Dealership in Paramus. I was looking for a new (used car) to replace my old car that was flooded during Hurricane Ida. The Honda salesman, Dennis Estrada was very More

by cynthia
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Cynthia, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Dennis went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service at DCH Paramus Honda is excellent! Juan Castillo and Dennis Estrada were awesome! They made sure that I got the deal that I was looking for. Highly recommend ! More

by Olga Zapata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Castillo

Dec 02, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Olga! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Dennis Estrada & his team were great went above & beyond step by step, just go with some patience it’s a all day process More

by Padilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Jun 23, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Padilla, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so happy to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful and calm experience at DCH HONDA.Dennis E was amazing and very efficient. Dennis was polite and easy to work with he even pointed out a few things I should know about the vehicle. Overall I More

by CRW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Jun 18, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again soon!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Paramus Honda and was helped by Dennis Estrada. I have to say I am extremely happy with his service. I went there in need of a car and was doubting that I would get approved for one. Dennis and Joh More

by lafieradiva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tavarez

May 17, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience working with Dennis and John and we hope to see you again soon!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Dennis from Dch Honda in Paramus. He was very professional and had great customer service. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. More

by DCent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Estrada

Apr 13, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your most recent experience with Dennis!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought my 4th pre-owned certified Honda from DCH Honda, Paramus. All four cars were bought from different Honda dealerships. My experience with DCH Honda was by far the best. My salesman, Den More

by emischio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Eileen, thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy Dennis was able to assist you and provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,495
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,695
2015 Acura TLX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,000
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,895
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gemstone Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,395
2019 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive