John Medrano
John Medrano at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

John Medrano

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
213 Reviews
5.0

213 Reviews

Write a Review

213 Reviews of John Medrano

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy bueno el servicio y la facilidad de compra fue excelente. Muy recomendado para el dese comprar ahí. More

by Emma
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Fermin

Nov 21, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

¡Gracias por la revisión positiva de cinco estrellas! Es un placer saber que nuestro equipo podría ayudarlo y brindarle un servicio excepcional.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH is great dealership. They were able to help me with my trade in and felt very welcome. More

by currlyktl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Fermin

Oct 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience once again! This is my second lease at Paramus Honda thanks to Alex Bernabe's help! He is very knowledgable and helpful. He kept us updated throughout the entire More

by henrysalientes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Sep 06, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy Alex could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m loving my new car! !!! Brandon was so helpful from start to finish. Thanks for making this purchase a wonderful experience. More

by Smithlashawn23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopes

Aug 25, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Brandon! It's a pleasure to know he could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BRANDON WAS BIG HELP, EXPLAINED ALL, VERY PATIENT, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. TOLD US TO CALL ANYTIME IF NEEDED HELP! WILL RECOMMEND HIM AND DCH TO ANY ONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE OR LEASE A RELIABLE HONDA!!! THANK More

by pat4235
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopes

Jul 05, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond to provided you with a 5 star experience. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo answered all my questions. I test drove two vehicles, he ran the numbers quickly and He stayed in my price range. More

by Lisamarie.petrino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker, Gustavo Portillo

Mar 15, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Mar 15, 2022

Lisamarie.petrino responded

My pleasure.

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time that I visit this dealership, everything goes smoothly! This is probably in due part to Alex Bernabe and John Medrano. Such a big help in expediting the process while at the same time, keeping th More

by Brian Galvis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Feb 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Brian, thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience! We're so happy Alex and John could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

clean place, fear prices kind stuff specially my sales person was really nice and very helpful. More

by xxbalisticxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe , Breana Manderson

Nov 08, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience at our dealership!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to Alex for my family's Hondas for over a decade. He is a true professional in every sense of the word. He is honest, courteous and works hard for his customers. I just purchased my leas More

by Phil67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Oct 15, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great five-star review, Phil! It's a pleasure to know Alex and John could assist you and provide you with great service. We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was welcoming. Hamad helped me choose the right vehicle for me. He also explained and answered all the questions I asked. I'm satisfied with the car I purchased from this dealership. More

by Mari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Sep 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,495
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,940
2023 Honda Civic
new
Boost Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,495
2015 Nissan Versa
used
Amethyst Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive