About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Halupnick.
Dennis Halupnick
Dennis Halupnick, Sales Advisor, Stew Hansen Hyundai
5.0

Dennis Halupnick

Sales Advisor

Stew Hansen Hyundai

11344 Hickman Rd
Clive, IA 50325

Contact Me

Dennis has been with Stew Hansen Hyundai since 2007. He is married to his wife Debra and has 3 children. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his grandchildren.

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Dennis Halupnick

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great car buying experence"

- ndelouis Verified Customer

This was a pleasant buying experience. I would do it again and for our next car/truck I will most likely go back. i like the way I was treated and it all went fast and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Review"

- tristen940 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my purchase of the 2018 Hyundai Elantra. I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. I met with Dennis and he was very polite and answered all of my questions. He listened to my needs and made sure that I got the car that was perfect for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Tristen! Thank you for choosing Stew Hansen Hyundai!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Sonata Hybrid purchase"

- tonylindawilcoxson Verified Customer

The sales and finance team are very friendly and helpful. Our experience was excellent. They are good people doing an excellent job of providing sales and after the sale service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvedin Music

Dec 19, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- mjkwade Verified Customer

Great service. Have worked with Dennis before and was all very easy. He listens and helps you get what you need and want. Would work with Dennis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My third new lease."

- DEANNA CLEM Verified Customer

My third new lease. When I arrived at the dealership we started looking around at a few vehicles and Rightaway our young man came by and started helping us. He pull one up and we took it for a spin I was wanting to try the Tucson so we did drive that too I’ve had 2 Elantras. I ended up with an Elantra got the color I wanted and I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Paskert

Dec 19, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership to work with"

- michael.albarracin1 Verified Customer

Dennis is Stew Hansen did a great job speaking with me about my particular vehicle needs and did not try to sell me on a vehicle that was short of my expectations. He was very thorough with explaining all the warranty information and was very professional throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review and for the kind words about Dennis!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- mcjeff12_1 Verified Customer

We enjoyed the process and felt comfortable about everything. Liked the choices we had to choose from and the explanation of how everything works inside the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Again"

- BILLDODD424 Verified Customer

Years and years have now passed that I have gotten cars from Stew Hansen and I feel they know me and want to satisfy my needs as time passes. They are a great group of guys that should be commended on their quest to satisfy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will return to Stewart Hansen in the future"

- nwinterhof Verified Customer

Everything was Great and very helpful making our decision on which Santa fe to buy ! Dennis and another gentleman helped us arrive at a price for this car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karie Van Houten

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"5 star treatment from Hyundai"

- bmar86 Verified Customer

The folks at Stew Hansen Hyundai provided me a 5 start vehicle buying experience. I recommend them to all my friends and associates. Two thumbs up from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hardison

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,870

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$33,495

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,860

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,645

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,425

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,800