About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis J. McBride.
Dennis J. McBride
Dennis J. McBride, Service Advisor, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.7

Dennis J. McBride

Service Advisor

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Dennis J. McBride

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and staff!"

- beckerdavid1958 Verified Customer

Service is always excellent, prompt courteous staff, clean facility, we own 5 Firdscand have they all serviced at Ferman! Thanks fir the great job y!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Getting a Honda"

- WEXLOR8 Verified Customer

did not do any service. Price was way to high. Trading the car for a new Honda Civic . Later on today. Mustang served its purpose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- cohen8080 Verified Customer

They did great job and they were comprehensive ... I felt like my home enjoyed the warm coffee with snacks waiting my car .... i recommande my friends indeed to experience this amazing service... thank you for Mr denis for his kind service Karima khaia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- beckerdavid1958 Verified Customer

Excellent service, professional friendly staff, had my car back sooner than expected, thanks especially to Jeff and Dennis at Ferman Ford for their always consistent excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon , Courtesy car drivers!

Sep 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you David for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- eddiemmurray Verified Customer

Super professional. Fast and friendly. Went smoothly as could be. Very satisfied with service. I will be taking my truck there from now on for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Eddie for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- austinmurphy6411 Verified Customer

Ferman Ford goes out to help the customer . A knowledgeable crew and a service advisor who displays true concern Dennis kept me up to date on the progress of my Focus and got the job done. I cannot let anyone but German to deal with my 2014 Focus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon, Jeff Vuncannon, Dino DeMarco

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Austin for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jrickhow Verified Customer

Had to bring my F150 in for two recalls. Dennis took care of me and was very professional. He communicated with me throughout the day and I was able to pickup my truck in the afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and excellent"

- beachnutz Verified Customer

Even though I did not buy my FORD from Ferman and am not a permanent resident of Florida I received excellent service. Dennis McBride was both courteous and professional in explaining why I made a good choice to buy a replacement remote from a dealership instead of after market sources. I told Dennis that his effort has made me a Ferman customer when I am in Dunedin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Gentile

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to me. "

- Reeldiver Verified Customer

I made a last-minute appointment to get my oil changed because I noticed that it needed it. I arrived almost an hour early because I was finished doing what needed to be done elsewhere. I was back on the road headed home before my actual appointment time. Everyone is so good to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and Service"

- wrbutler111 Verified Customer

Dennis was very professional and courteous. My service was performed promptly and I was kept informed on and the progress of the service. Dennis also tried to get it expedited for me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120