About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis J. McBride.
Dennis J. McBride
Dennis J. McBride, Service Advisor, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.5

Dennis J. McBride

Service Advisor

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Dennis J. McBride

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- naytmarmol Verified Customer

Dennis was very helpful and professional. Also Mr. Peter ( Van’s Driver) did an excellent job as always. I will always recommend this Dealer and Service Representatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter

Nov 16, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- jacrose3 Verified Customer

This was my second service needed, was in and out in about 30 minutes. Great information was shared regarding warranty, etc. Dennis McBride was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service / Recall Work"

- Jnr4230 Verified Customer

Thanks to Dennis McBride my experience with your service team was by far the best I have been involved in sometime thank again see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- judith.godfrey Verified Customer

Oil change and tire rotation and inspection dinevundercexusying warranty. Additional opinion: please note, We should not have to submit additional comments to complete a survey. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performed exactly the service requested."

- Mike Verified Customer

I asked for four new tires to be put on my F-150 and the service center did exactly what was requested. There was no attempt to upsell me to have additional service performed or to upgrade to more expensive tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lied to"

- VICTORMAHOLIK Verified Customer

I was told my company truck needed rear brakes and rotors and front brakes would need to be replaced soon. The company I work for asked me to pull the wheels and check the brakes myself so I did. Rear brakes were fine and so were all the rotors. Front brakes were almost metal on metal tho.. they did fix my check engine light and air bag light.. took 3 days tho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hudspeth

Oct 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797 2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service. Thanks 😊"

- Roxi Verified Customer

I always check my car there. It is perfect for my car. They keep contact all time when my car is in service. I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service "

- Acimillo

From pulling up to the service drive I was greated by two friendly faces in red shirts. They told me where to go. Dennis got my car back right away and showed me to the lounge. Before I knew it he came back and told me it was ready. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission Replacement "

- Emsleep

Fantastic communication, on time with completion of work. Love text feature to communicate with service. Finger/handprints left on car, Dennis is immediately rectifying problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unhappy!!!!"

- jg346811 Verified Customer

I had something dragging underneath the front of my car. When I took it in, they couldn't look at it and told me to make an appointment for the next day. When I took it back, they charged me $60 for a job that probably took 5 minutes. Two days later the same part is dragging and I have to take the time to take it back in again. I feel I was overcharged for work that was sub-par. The people were polite but if the repair isn't correct what good is it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515