Dennis Madigan
Dennis  Madigan at Brogan Cadillac Totowa
Refer Me

Dennis Madigan

Sales Consultant

Brogan Cadillac Totowa

112 route 46 East
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Washington Township NJ

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac certified

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Dennis Madigan

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service department, unorganized, poor communication and no regard for clients time. We were advised 1 day needed to service issue, now we are on day 4. More

by CT6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2021

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

CT6, I’m so sorry to hear about your experience with us. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our customers and would appreciate the opportunity to re-earn your trust. Can you please contact me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership? Thank you! Best, T.J. Ely General Manager tjelyjr@gmail.com

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied Customer The whole transaction was painless. I had a good idea of the price I wanted to pay and the value of the trade-in. I thought they were fair and court More

by XT5buyer
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

XT5buyer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dennis. He is a great salesman who genuinely cares about meeting his customers needs and he does a wonderful job of representing Brogan. I greatly appreciate that you chose Brogan Cadillac and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! All the Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

Cadillac xts4 Brogan Cadillac was overall experience very pleasant. Dennis was a very helpful explaininging the features of my new car.I would recommend the dealers More

by JosephSr69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Slojon

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Dennis Madigan Rocks! Just picked up my second Cadillac from Brogan Cadillac and Dennis was my salesperson on both. He is very knowledgeable, always available ( I have his More

by Al G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Idone , Mickey Asemacos

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Brogan CadillaceRoadside Service Got a flat tire while driving on the highway and called Roadside Assistance. Excellent service! Took less than an hour. Very pleased with the results. More

by patti452
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

saleman was excellent very knowledgeable I stopped in for a test drive on a CTS my lease is up soon I have a acura. The salesman Dennis Madigan knew all the features. did not try to push into More

by joanna9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $50,995
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Cadillac CT4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $36,995
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $117,995
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $43,995
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $79,995
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD