Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Ross.
Dennis Ross
Dennis Ross at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.4

Dennis Ross

Used Car Manager

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Dennis Ross

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle I actually wanted was so overpriced above..."

- dbdeeptone

The vehicle I actually wanted was so overpriced above NADA the bank wouldn't touch it. I pick a different vehicle, show up pre approved. I run back with a cashier check from my Credit union and tag from my old vehicle . We wait 30 minutes for the salesman. Their manager is playing on his phone while we wait once the salesman showed up. Then wants to harass us because only one of our names is on the cashier check. Took over 1.5 hours and all they had to do was give me a byers agreement and process my tags, title and payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Bivins

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Phillips Ram were overly nice and helpful...."

- richardsullivan60

Everyone at Phillips Ram were overly nice and helpful. Dale, the new car manager was excellent with making our deal on our new 2020 Ram 2500. Mark, the salesman, was very nice and was very knowledgeable about the new truck. He gave us a great feature presentation. I will definitely recommend Phillips to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. The salesperson was very..."

- Ewintjen

Very friendly staff. The salesperson was very knowledgeable. The finance department was very efficient and quick! The dealership was nice and clean. Overall I was very satisfied with the service and would buy another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Helfer, Don Wulff

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always take my truck to Philips Chrysler Jeep Dodge...."

- wedabakers

I always take my truck to Philips Chrysler Jeep Dodge. All the staff there is super friendly and they are always respectful of my time. I would highly recommend their service and sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cherry, Dale Coleman, Jon Novak , Elliott Butts my service advisor 5 stars, Gary Winkler service manager 5 stars

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership all around. Very friendly and helpful...."

- Scatpack13

A great dealership all around. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. They have taken great care of me. Service was awesome and very timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo, Jon Gonyer, Matthew Hurd, David Hoff , Derek Cummings

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Pardee is one of the best salespeople that I have..."

- Billelliv

William Pardee is one of the best salespeople that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. He goes over and above to make sure that your satisfied with your purchase. Very satisfied customer here because of How He puts customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, Kevin Roberts , William Channing Pardee

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2019 Dodge Challenger GT. Matt Hurd was our..."

- RichardKuffler

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Challenger GT. Matt Hurd was our sales rep. He is an awesome salesman and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. This is the 3rd car I’ve bought from him and Phillips. I will absolutely not go anywhere else for a car in the future, and I would make an appointment so I can deal with Matt. The service was great, with Matt very attentive to our needs. He was able to locate a vehicle that fit exactly what I was looking for. The price was great and I drove off 3 1/2 hours after I came in with my new car. Don Wulff handled our financing. It didn’t take him long to find a great deal, and was able to find us a loan with a lower interest rate than I had on my previous loan. Dennis Ross dealt with my trade-in. He was very professional and gave me a good deal. I was very happy with it, and there is no way I could have done better elsewhere. Overall an excellent t experience. I would recommend Phillips over any other dealer in Ocala. 10 out of 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hurd, Don Wulff

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Bill Stickley and the others..."

- Brent

Had a great experience with Bill Stickley and the others at Phillips Chrysler Jeep. We appreciate you all helping get us in our new Gladiator!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He so amazing!! And knows his stuff!! Won’t buy my car..."

- Lisa Kuffler

He so amazing!! And knows his stuff!! Won’t buy my car from anyone else!!! And a wonderful personality!! Just love him!!♥️🙏 Don’t go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mister, Matthew Hurd

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Camaro"

- Robertgs

I have purchased my last 5 vehicles from Phillips my son purchased a new Ram as well.good selection and helpful staff. Whole process was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ronik Arroyo , Arnold phipps

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,635

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,450

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,240

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,010

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020

2021 Ram 1500

$40,020