Search
Back
Start your review of Dennison Adams.
Dennison Adams
Dennison Adams, Sales Manager, Hillside Honda
5.0

Dennison Adams

Sales Manager

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Dennison Adams and I have been working for Hillside Honda for almost 9 years. I was recently promoted to Sales Manager and I am so excited about my new position. I love working for Hillside Honda because of the amazing customers I help everyday and because this is a family owned dealership. I truly feel like part of the Hillside Honda family. If you ever need help or have any questions, stop by and see me!

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Dennison Adams

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE HAS GOTTEN WORSE AND WISH IT WOULD RETURN AS BEFORE"

- GFORCE43 Verified Customer

AS A LOYAL HILLSIDE CUSTOMER WHO HAS LEASED MANY CARS BEFORE IN THE PAST, I WAS ACCUSTOMED TO GREAT SERVICE, YEARS BACK AND IN RECENT YEARS, I HAD LEASED ANOTHER HONDA BUT HAD RECEIVED LESS THAN SUBPAR SERVICE ESPECIALLY WITH THE OIL CHANGE POLICY. I FEEL THAT AS A CUSTOMER I AM NOT TREATED THE SAME WAY I WAS WHEN I FIRST LEASED A CAR FROM HONDA HILLSIDE. IN THIS BUSINESS, CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD BE A PRIORITY NOT SOMETHING THAT DEPRECIATES OVER THE YEARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Patanio, Blake Allman , Dan

Mar 05, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank You for contacting us regarding you experience. We are sorry to hear that you feel that you did not have a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal as we aim for 100% customer satisfaction. We are able and ready to work with you to help find a complete remedy for your concerns. Please be sure to contact us so we can address this issue. And again, we greatly apologize for any inconvenience caused - 718-657-7810 Thank You

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Hillside Honda"

- FIGSBEAR17 Verified Customer

Went in for my scheduled oil change and to ask a few questions about my lease and walked away with a beautiful new car! I can't say enough about the stellar customer experience at Hillside Honda. Jennifer, Dennison, and Blake were all informative, courteous and made me feel like family. They worked with me until we agreed on a deal we could all smile about. All the while, Joe Patanio and his team in the service department did a great job on my car. Love the new car and will continue to return to Hillside Honda time after time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Patanio, Blake Allman

Mar 05, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience in with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. We are so happy to hear that Jennifer, Dennison and Blake were able to assist you with fulfilling your car buying needs. We thank you for trusting in us, as we know there are many dealerships to go to when on the market for a new car. Furthermore, we look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Replacement"

- MERISSA42 Verified Customer

Took a while to get appointment but after that it was smooth sailing. I had my car back in less than an hour and they did a complementary multi point inspection. I Always use Hillside Honda Services since I bought my car in 2016. Never had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Peterson

Feb 27, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. It brings us such joy to hear that you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- TASHDAV1104 Verified Customer

Mohammed sultan, Dennison Adams and Blake Allman was of great help and assistance in leasing my new vehicle.Would highly recommend them to others looking to by a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Sultan, Blake Allman

Feb 25, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new car It brings us such joy to hear that Sultan, Dennison & Blake was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Honda Civic"

- MikeO Verified Customer

I worked with Jennifer and Dennison. Honda customer training is awesome . These two treated my son and I as we was family. Maybe me feel very comfortable and easy to speak with them. Excellent service. I don’t see Jennifer name as sales. Jennifer must get her credit. Please update this ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Allman

Feb 26, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Greetings and Congrats on your new Vehicle! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and that Jennifer & Dennison was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience was smooth and straight forward"

- RLGON Verified Customer

Edwin was really great, helpful, honest and well versed in the vehicle I was looking for. He explained the differences with the HR-V models available. He explained and broke down the cost of the lease. Dennison helped explain the different financing options for the lease and provide the pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Luzon

Feb 05, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Greetings and Congrats on your new Honda! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and both Edwin, Dennison were very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very understandable, professional, and quality "

- RENGIFO66 Verified Customer

They are very kindly, professional, and very flexible, they didn’t give up, they’re fighting just to deal with the customer, I am very pleased and fare, I will say thank you very much for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Mejia, Leo Santualla , Brittny

Feb 01, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

First and foremost, Congratulations on your new Honda and thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435! Your input is a vital role in helping make sure our sales department is the best it can be. At Hillside Honda, we pride ourselves in making sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your recent experience with us and Stephanie, Leo, Dennison were all able to assist you with your car buying needs. If there is anything else we can further help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease New HONDA HR-V "

- NLAROQUE77 Verified Customer

Darryl Jones was great! He was very charismatic and pleasant to talk to. Very accommodating to any requests I had and informative of any questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Jones

Jan 31, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hello , Congratulations on your new Honda! We are grateful to hear that you were happy with your experience at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Darryl was helpful with assisting you during the car buying process. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don't forget to check our Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inquire a trade in "

- MZZMSP12 Verified Customer

I went in to inquire of a possible trade in...I ended up with a brand new car. I test drove the Honda CRV 2019.. which was bigger than my HRV Honda...love my new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Sultan

Jan 31, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi ! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. We are so happy to hear that Mohamed was able to assist you with fulfilling your car buying needs. We thank you for trusting in us, as we know there are many dealerships to go to when on the market for a new car. Furthermore, we look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- EVAN.MANNELLO Verified Customer

This is my 2nd purchase at Hillside Honda. As always, my family and I had a great experience here. Everyone was friendly and professional. From sales to finance to delivery the whole process was smooth and easy. Thank you Hillside Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Polanco

Jan 30, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There Evan! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new Honda! It brings us such joy to hear that Dennison, Mario were able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (1409 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,560

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Civic

$22,115

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845