Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Cruz.
Luis Cruz
Luis  Cruz at Scott Clark Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Luis Cruz

Sales Manager

Scott Clark Nissan

9215 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Luis Cruz

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get your car serviced , I will definitely..."

- Go Big Blue

Great place to get your car serviced , I will definitely be back and recommend to all my friends and family, everybody was helpful and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavis, Deon Brace

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe definitely used his customer service skills to allow..."

- Adelefrye

Moe definitely used his customer service skills to allow us to do two car deals today and very easy to work with also very knowledgeable on the workings of the Rogue which made it easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Brace, Mohamed Banggura

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Discriming and Deplorable Behavior..."

- mary

By far the most racist, hate driven, forceful, degrading, experience in buying a car as a woman. Shame on the culture of this dealership. If you are looking for a place to buy a car with no pressure, please look to purchasing at another dealership. There manager Dion will lure you into the dealership was a false price and then degraded you with his vulgar, rude, forceful, anti-white culture, and honestly believing he is above you. He will try to sweet talk, but no. I had the GENERAL MANAGER MARTY TOLD ME THAT HE WAS THE OWNER! I WAS SITTING DOWN, HE TOLD ME SHUT UP, SIT DOWN, LISTEN TO HIM, LEAVE THE SHOWROOM WITH THE DAMAGE CAUSED BY HIS EMPLOYEES. I TOLD HIM TO CALL THE POLICE. I TOLD HIM YOU NEVER SPEAK TO WOMAN IN THAT TONE. HE VERBALLY ASSAULTED ME. I AM DISABLED!!!!! IS THIS HOW YOU ACT AS AN OWNER? HE ACCUSED ME OF DAMAGING MY NEW SUV WHILE IT WAS IN HIS POSSESSION AND HIS STORE. I bought my car my young man named James. While showing me the car, his phone was blowing up. He told me it was his birthday and everybody wanted to wish him well. First Rule, NEVER HAVE YOUR PHONE RINGING WHILE YOU ARE WALKING THE LOT WITH A CUSTOMER! First he offered me a sales price over $4000.00 over advertised priced based on a discussion with the Internet Sales Team and Management. The offer was $26,400. He brought an offer of over $32,000. He would not allow me to see all of the options of the SUV I was considering to purchase. He was not knowledgeable of this vehicle. He was claimed to be a specialist by his management team. To this day almost 2 weeks later, no thank you call or apology about my car still sitting sitting at the dealership. I have driven my car for only one day. He bring this manager Dion who shames me, degrades me, treats me as I was ignorant, uneducated, bullying mentality. They were doing the same to the woman next me too. Even though she told them she could not afford what he was offering. He will low-ball your trade in. For Prius 2011, they started at $4000.00. He was definitely playing games. i am highly education, been in finance most of my career. Have dealt with many bullies like him in the pass. He believes woman have no value. You can hear them talking behind me laughing and humiliating me as a women and a buyer. I started to walk. A third person comes out now, sharing with me they use a soft sell approach. He told me I was not entitled to any discount, because I did not serve as a veteran and I had no value. I was so disgusted by now. I am very involved with the VA and many service out there. He could not process numbers correctly and again degrading me. At this point, started to walk. More laughter in the background. The price was not even close. I explained other offers, I told him what I need to be financially. Told me I should not move and come work for him, a complete pig. Almost 4 hours later, I got a trade in that I felt comfortable with, the BS just keep flowing. The final person threatened if I did not take the offer I should leave the dealership. He told me , he needed to feed his family, and put money in his pocket. We finally came to a number, accept I am now be charged $800.00 for leather seats. He originally was ripping me off ar $1250.00. He told me I would have to bring my car back in the following week. Meanwhile my car was defective leaving the showroom, navigation system not programmed correctly, nobody setting up my new car or even knows the features, it took over 1 week to get my car returned along with 7 phone calls to receptionist who wear ear-pods and has personals conversation with her friend instead of the customer. After 1 week, plates not installed correctly, I noticed 4 minutes after leaving the lot, who ever installed the licence plates damaged my brand new car with the screwdriver. The paint was chipped to the core of the car. Nobody was honest enough to notify me so I would not have drive hour to get there. More lies and More lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedule time of service"

- Kwasi

I always leave almost the time given for the service. I love it. I chose Nissan simply Nissan is one of the best cars. And I will service my car here always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- 1234jack

Wonderful , very patient and kind ,the best experience ive ever had . I love my new car ,payment are very resonable. 2017 yepee!!! Very happy to have muhammed today . MUHAMMED BANGURA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Brace

Jan 21, 2019

Scott Clark Nissan responded

Jack, Thank you for the review! We will pass on the good word to Muhammed as we! Certainly glad you love your new car! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Honda

Mr. Stewart was professional and very kind. He guided me through the whole process. I came back because I found something wrong with the car and he got the car to get fixed. I am very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nykkytta Lane, Helwig Stewart

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased "

- Lash123

This dealership was the easiest and friendliest group of individuals I have ever purchased an automobile from. Helwig is an awesome individual who I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Terrell, Helwig Stewart

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SCOTT CLARK NISSAN IS A THIEF"

- judy123

Just over a month ago my husband and I bought a car from Scott Clark Nissan. They are a thief. They charge ALL North Carolina customers an extra $135 electronic filing fee. I called the NCDMV and they said if your car is not registered electronic, THE REFUND GOES BACK TO THE CUSTOMER. EVERYONE who bought a car from Scott Clark Nissan, look at your registration receipt, if the receipt does not say ELT, Scott Clark Nissan owes you $135!!. Stacy, the title clerk, told me that yes they collect that fee from all NC customers and they NEVER issued the refund. They are breaking NCDMV law. They simply pocket everybody money. Stacy Ruffalo is a liar!! SCOTT CLARK NISSAN IS A THIEF!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Ruffalo

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a new car "

- Nicole25

I wanna thank Adrian hunter and the Scott Clark Nissan crew from going above and beyond with helping me get a new viechle Adrian you dealt with my attitude and my dislikes and still managed to get what i need which was a new whip thank you again much love from lorrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cinthia Delgado , Adrian hunte

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Thegrazzy

I had a great experience working with Jimmy Huggins. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal and even better customer service. He even detailed my pathfinder for me today, because of all the snow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Huggins

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,267

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,267

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,904

2020 Nissan Rogue

$19,904

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,513

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,513

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,419

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,419

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,476

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,476

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,867

2020 Nissan Frontier

$25,867