Deon Davis
Deon Davis at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Deon Davis

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.9
7 Reviews
4.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Deon Davis

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon is one of the reasons I decided to buy a Subaru. From the first day I stepped on the lot, his communication and customer service has been exceptional! More

by emlingsm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon was very helpful when it came to us inquiring about purchasing a new car. He was able to assist us in a timely manner and submitted our order for a customized Subaru Forester Sport, which arrived much More

by Kaela
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience in this place. Alex was our sales guy, he is very good. Thanks for helping me what i want and i would recommend your dealership to all our family and friends. More

by balaji
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Alex Pernia

Mar 29, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so grateful for your recommendations, your kind words, and most importantly, your business! Thank you for choosing Lasher Auto Group for your new Subaru purchase, and for spreading the word about our efforts! We are readily on deck for anything more you might need, so please don't hesitate to reach out! Wishing you and yours all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the best sales personal. I worked with Dion and Sam, and they are low key and information regarding the different vehicles for sale. This is the second subaru that I have bought from More

by S. Olsufka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Andrews , Brent Burfield

Jan 25, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for your continued trust and business! Thank you for allowing our team to provide you with a comfortable, informative, and fruitful car-buying experience! We hope your new Legacy serves you wonderfully for many miles to come, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Wishing you all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was good - thank you to Deon and Aaron for your great customer service! :) - until the delivery of the car. The detailing of the new car was not up to par I had to wait another day for the car More

by Sashna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so sorry to hear that your initially positive experience was tarnished in the delivery! It is our mission to provide excellent service in every aspect of our offerings, and we will certainly increase our efforts as we move forward! I know that some time has passed since you've shared your account of things, but if there is anything more we can do to better demonstrate our best intentions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We wish you the happiest driving, and thank you, genuinely, for your business! Sincerely, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectful. Took time to answer all our questions. We never felt pressured from the salesman to the finance person. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks. More

by Wes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Straley, Gee Bains

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased Subaru Outback there. Originally we went to Roseville Auto-mall, but the customer service there was so bad that we decided to drive 30 miles to Elk Grove Auto-mall. The customer service More

by Serge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are incredibly honored that you went out of your way to give us the opportunity to prove the negative car-dealer stereotypes wrong! It is the greatest compliment to know that our sincere efforts are noted and appreciated, and we couldn't have been happier to serve you! We hope that you enjoy your awesome new Outback, and that you won't hesitate to reach out for anything more you might need in the future! Happy Driving! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive