Joe Trejo
Joe Trejo at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Joe Trejo

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Joe Trejo

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish all the car dealerships had a staf like Elk Grove Subaru. Dave and Joe were very helpful to us. More

by fbloureiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

Feb 15, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you for applauding our team and for choosing to do business with us! It is so greatly appreciated to have the support and validation from our customers. We hope that your new Subaru serves you wonderfully and that we'll have the chance to work with you again in the future! Happy Driving! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were not in the market to buy a car but the last one gave out. We were open minded and test drove a bunch of different models. We came to Elk Grove Subaru and we are happy we did. Joe did a wonderful jo More

by nataliejean87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Murphy

Nov 04, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so incredibly grateful for the detailed and glowing review of your experience with us! We are honored to have earned your business and loyalty! Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to fully deliver in our customer service efforts. It is one of our greatest sources of pride when our team's knowledge and expertise can help guide our customers through the many features and offerings of the extensive vehicles available today so that they can choose the one that is truly right for them. We hope that you enjoy every stellar aspect of your new Outback, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything you need along the way! Wishing you all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Joe was full of helpful information and able to answer all my questions. Found the perfect car for me and drove it home! More

by grammielori4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had one of the best positive experiences purchasing a brand new car from Elk Grove Subaru. The staff was very customer oriented. They worked with me and made sure I am happy with the price of the car, an More

by plikfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Adam Maat , Brent Burfield

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, attentive and helpful. Met all commitments. Answered all our questions and explained things clearly. Worked well with coworkers. Made our overall experience a pleasure. More

by Gron9709
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Elk Grove Subaru was just awesome. The sales person (Joe Trejo) showed me in the first 30mins more about the Forester than 3 visits with other dealerships. He answered and explain al More

by EricLCPhoto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I recently purchased a Forrester from EG Subaru. Joe and Brennan assisted us in selection. Joe helped us Saturday; he knew the product and all the technical details in addition to his cus More

by cherylcreson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so much for both your business and your kind words! The thorough account of your car buying experience is an incredible validation to our efforts and a great help to potential customers! We hope that you enjoy your new Forrester to the very fullest and that you won't hesitate to return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! With great thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Dave were a pleasure to work with and made buying our new Outback a pleasure. I highly recommend Elk Grove Subaru for their professionalism and friendly folks! More

by Tammie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

Jan 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for your 5 star review and your accolades for Joe and Dave! We take great pride in our team, and we are so glad that they afforded you such a wonderful car buying experience! We look forward to any opportunity to serve you well again in the future, and wish you happy driving in the meantime! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive