Deon Simpson
Deon Simpson at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Deon Simpson

Sales Associate

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
5.0
147 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1357

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Purchase or leasing

5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Deon Simpson

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon was willing to work through the afternoon, and answer all of our questions. He was patient, helpful, and the first person to greet us when we walked onto the lot. More

by sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied very pleasant , friendly honest and very helpful. Answer all questions and very honest I will highly recommend More

by Celinatapia75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Swain, Jaime Torres

Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Celenia, We certainly appreciate reading review like this one. Keep up the good work team! Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better words can’t be said. Ventura Toyota is the absolute best when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. At Ventura Toyota, you’re family. More

by miguelreyes805
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Miguel, Thank you for sharing. It looks like you met most of our team and had a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work team! Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon Simpson & Mike Perez gave us the best service come visit this dealership, while your waiting to be helped they give you free drinks thanks to them me & my family drive a Subaru 2021! More

by geelymendoza.80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Geely, Thank you for your purchase and for sharing the experience you had. Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon Simpson y Mike Perez es un excelente vendedor muy amable y mientras esperabamos nos dio bebidas, Excelente servico gracias a el ya manejo un Subaru 2021! More

by Berta5rios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Muchas Gracias

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon was very helpful and now I'm driving a new Subaru me and my family are happy with the service. More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much and congrats! Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This gentleman has been nothing but kind and courteous to me and my girlfriend. You can tell he cares, and is genuine. Highly recommend! We will be coming again for all of our future car purchases! More

by Michael D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Michael, Thank you for recommending our dealership and Deon. We appreciate you writing this review and hope you have many memmories with your new car. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was such a great help with everything we came in for. I do recommend him More

by Bradleyjc4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Bradley, Thank you for leaving a review and recommending Deon. We are always here to help. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right off the bat this guy is super friendly and not like the stereotypical car salesman pushing a sale. He wanted to make sure that I got the info I needed and even went the extra mile to show me other fina More

by brendynclark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Brendyn, Thank you for the compliments to our salesperson Deon. We really appreciate our people getting the spotlight. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon Simpson is the best here at Ventura ! He helped us out back in 2020 when we purchased our Tacoma, here he is once again helping us make the best decision! Thanks Deon! More

by mags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Mags, Thank you for your purchase and for sharing your car buying experience. Great job Deon! Happy motoring, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive