Luis Martinez
Luis Martinez at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Luis Martinez

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
4.4
143 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1142

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Luis Martinez

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better words can’t be said. Ventura Toyota is the absolute best when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. At Ventura Toyota, you’re family. More

by miguelreyes805
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Miguel, Thank you for sharing. It looks like you met most of our team and had a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work team! Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to go purchase the car in full after paying the deposit only to find out by accident seconds before that the car has no security system and I would have to pay 1,500 dollars to add it on. I was alr More

by Mia P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Swain, Luis Perez

Jul 13, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Mia, Sounds like we did not live up to your expectations. We apologize for any miscommunications. We should have taken a little more time to explain the vehicle and it's features before offering you the alarm system to help protect your vehicle. Thank you for giving us your feedback. Regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis is the greatest ! He just sold me my Rav and we couldnt be happier ! Thanks again Luis !!! More

by martiq58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have one of the best if not the best Service Advisor who make sure my vehicle is service properly and safe for me to drive and provides updates when taking longer than expected. In Sales Dept. Mr. Luis More

by coachpa
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robles

Nov 16, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi CoachPa, Thank you for sharing your service experience with everyone. Keep up the good work Scott and Luis. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful buying experience! I was looking for a new Camry & so fortunate to have Luis Martinez for my Salesman. He had complete knowledge of all the Toyotas & was extremely helpful. I would definitely More

by Susan Lockwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KP Ghuman

Sep 21, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Susan, We appreciate you letting everyone know about your wonderful buying experience. We are so happy that you got what you needed and had an enjoyable time getting. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING! This is the probably the 8th car I have purchased from Ventura Toyota. They are amazing plus Kevin Hurlic in Service is just the best! I work with Luis Martinez and Marian Swann. You can't More

by susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Swain

Dec 30, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We appreciate your loyalty to Ventura Toyota, Susan! We hope you enjoy your new purchase! True. Fair. Easy. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team info@venturatoyota.com (805)650-0510

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only dealership I get my cars from! I have been buying/leasing my cars from Ventura Toyota since 2001. Mike and Luis are AMAZING and extremely helpful. We left last week with the exact truck we wer More

by K9chick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stamakinley

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give a thumbs UP! I had a great buying experienced there. Luis Perez And Luis Martinez are both wonderful persons, they we’re knowledgeable and very patient to me and my friend, they didn’t pressure U More

by Floriza Fajardo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KP Ghuman, Luis Perez , Enrique Lopez, David Zuniga, And the Brother of Luis Perez

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect guy to work with! Luis Martinez is the guy to do the job right! He's easy going, supportive, honest, and persistent. He made my experience amazing. I will forever deal More

by murallesjose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Lopez

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis is the best! The energy here is positive and Luis is amazing! I never thought I say that about someone selling me a car! But he’s kind, caring and really roots for More

by nioushaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Torres

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive