KP Ghuman
KP Ghuman at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

KP Ghuman

F&I Manager

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
53 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1298

not yet
rated

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of KP Ghuman

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon Simpson is a very friendly ,patient and knowledgeable but most importantly very honest salesman. Along with KP Ghuman and Jaime Torres . They all stayed late on a Sunday night without a ru More

by salvador.jose.guadalupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Jaime Torres

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon was excellent to work with, I'm a repeat customer and always come back because he is fair and efficient with my time. More

by mrcromie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with dealer experience. Deon is very courteous and professional. He took the time we needed to answer our questions and help us with the Toyota app. I highly recommend. More

by Laanima
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful buying experience! I was looking for a new Camry & so fortunate to have Luis Martinez for my Salesman. He had complete knowledge of all the Toyotas & was extremely helpful. I would definitely More

by Susan Lockwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

Sep 21, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Susan, We appreciate you letting everyone know about your wonderful buying experience. We are so happy that you got what you needed and had an enjoyable time getting. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give a thumbs UP! I had a great buying experienced there. Luis Perez And Luis Martinez are both wonderful persons, they we’re knowledgeable and very patient to me and my friend, they didn’t pressure U More

by Floriza Fajardo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Luis Perez , Enrique Lopez, David Zuniga, And the Brother of Luis Perez

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A personalized experience every time I have been working exclusively with Toyota of Ventura for at least five years and remain very loyal. Both the Service Team and the Sales Agents are h More

by ToyotaFan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I purchased with Jeff Grodin at Ventura Toyota and couldn't be more impressed with both Jeff and the dealership overall. Jeff quoted me online; honor More

by Highlander Hybrid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grodin , David Zuniga

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KP Ghuman The dealership is fantastic, my interaction with KP Ghuman was horrible . If you visit the dealership to purchase or lease a car choose a differe More

by David toyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent all around service! From the moment I walk onto the dealership lot I was greeted and provided with outstanding customer service! This was by far the best car buying exper More

by Mike22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Jaime Torres

Jan 01, 2019

Ventura Toyota responded

Thanks Mike, Our goal is to make sure our customers have a pleasant and enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks for the business. Congrats, Mike Stamakinley 805.650.0510 mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great This is my second time to this dealership. I would like to say Ventura Toyota gave me a great customer service and a great car. I cannot ask for more. More

by Dushyanth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Perez , Michael Levine, Rafael Ruiz

Jan 01, 2019

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Dushyanth, Congrats on your New Toyota and hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Great job Team Ventura Toyota. Mike Stamakinley 805.650.0510 mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive