About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dequan Perry.
Dequan Perry
Dequan Perry, Service Advisor/ASM, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.9

Dequan Perry

Service Advisor/ASM

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Dequan Perry

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good experience"

- Ball207

Good experience waiting room was good and good explaining of the repairs and price estimates which is good to know when you come in I think the price was consistent with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we really appreciate your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DEQUAN PERRY"

- Tsundra

My car broke last week the night before my family was supposed to leave the outer banks to come home. I had my car towed to Hall Honda to get fixed. In all my years owning cars I have never used a dealership for service. Given my situation I felt most comfortable sending it to the nearest Honda dealership. What I have experienced with Hall and specifically with Dequan Perry was nothing short of spectacular. His attentiveness to my situation and his communication with me was amazing. It was the best customer service experience I have ever had in any industry. I appreciate what Dequan did for me and how he helped me through the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Dequan's outstanding service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved our experience!"

- Stein#103

This has been the best car purchase we have experienced ever. TJ, Stewart and John were a wealth of information and went over and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear our team went above and beyond to help you out! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing!"

- Haley94

The employees at the Elizabeth city location are amazing! They help you out so much! They always keep the customers best interest in mind. They are easy to work with and they are very knowledgable of their work. Daquan Perry is my service advisor, and every time I come in I request him. He is very friendly and he always treats his customers very well. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Honda Elizabeth City! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chelsea13

John Holman helps me almost every time i come in for service. He is very fast, courteous, and makes sure his customers are happy!! I am always satisfied when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Chelsea, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Honda Elizabeth City

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family"

- Crystal P.

I have purchased two vehicles from Hall Honda of Elizabeth City. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family (family that's how they treat you there). Excellent service from the sales associates all the way to the service department keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Crystal, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Inspection"

- Valencia Welch

Today's service was no different from all of the other times. Dequan Perry is always courteous and very helpful He keeps me informed and also let me know I had reward points. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Spiva, John Holman

May 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Valencia, we are pleased to hear Dequan always delivers courteous service! We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the only dealership I come to"

- Mrs M

Hall has a great sales team at both Hall Honda and Hall Ford we have purchased at both dealerships, however, Hall Honda is the only service department we use. Even for our Diesel F-250. They always listen to our concerns and meet our expectations with both vehicle service and steller customer service. When I make an appointment with them I know it will be completed properly and within my schedule. I have always been happy with both John Holman and Daquan Perry as my service advisors and would recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman

Mar 31, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great. "

- B

The experience we had was fantastic, Dequan was very nice and funny and very professional. Service is almost all the time fast love going here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,387

2018 Honda Accord

$31,895

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,143

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121