Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Izzo.
Derek Izzo
Derek Izzo at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
4.9

Derek Izzo

Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Derek Izzo

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a car leasing pleasure"

- WJOHN5 Verified Customer

derek izzo was outstanding . he was both knowledgeable and had the patience of a saint .i'm a loyal person treat me right and i will start my next lease with derek . he got a car from another dealership so i could test drive it. derek spent two mornings with me and always had a smile on his face . he is the kind of employee needed to bring customer in and back again. also i leased my car from marty's because of derek and sales manager ron . both made me feel as a very important customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ron almeida

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Getting things done in a timely..."

- sljaime04 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Getting things done in a timely manner and on short notice. Courtesy of the service staff with keeping informed on things that need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor in service

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, Accommodating and Timely Service"

- sljaime04 Verified Customer

As always the service at Marty’s is top notch! Quick turn around and friendly staff. Always a great experience at Marty’s GMC in Kingston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car purchase"

- TATKINSON0226 Verified Customer

Dealership worked to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price I needed. Provided the extras I was looking for and closed the deal quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New van"

- SKRETICOS Verified Customer

The buying experience was easy. No pressure. Derek was friendly and courteous. He had the van out front for us to see. Strongly would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Yukon "

- JOHNFOSTERLUMBER Verified Customer

Was looking for a new SUV at year end found exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. Derek my salesman has sold me a number of new trucks and I always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Marty's. Always Can Count On You!"

- Byrnesie Verified Customer

Marty's was great in repairing my car and had a coupon to make things even less expensive! Thank you to all the service team that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer at Marty’s GMC Buick"

- Mom_of_the_goalie

I was in the market for an extra large SUV so glad I found Marty’s in Kingston. I love my new (to me) Nissan Armada!! My salesman, Derek, was excellent! Following my test drive, I told Him I was concerned about the tires, as this is a pre owned vehicle he responded no problem we’ll get you four new tires. Derek was open and honest, no run around, no low balling on my trade forcing a back and forth. This was the opposite! Marty’s offered a reasonable trade value of my Jeep. This made for a quick and painless purchase. Will in finance was great too. Great experience at Marty’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience "

- Jlafontaine06 Verified Customer

Derek and sales manager Mark were very helpful in finding me the new Sierra I was looking for. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Marty’s and I will continue to give them my business when looking for future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was good"

- KEVIN-34 Verified Customer

I would definitely tell someone about Marty's GMC in kingston mass,marty's GMC kingston sales represent 5 star. Brian, jim,will the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Canyon

$31,429

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,995

2017 Buick Envision

$39,995

New 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,995

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,995

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,654

2017 Buick Envision

$43,654

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,441

2017 Buick Envision

$40,441

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $39,822

2019 Buick Enclave

$39,822

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,424

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,424

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,657

2019 Buick Encore

$17,657