Zachary Taylor
Zachary Taylor at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Zachary Taylor

Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.8
55 Reviews

When Zachary stopped bottling ostrich milk in late 2019, he realized he was missing his true calling....trucks! Zachary came to Marty's wanting to leave the "Osti Business" behind. He was looking for a new way to bring joy to people, and do it in a way that his ostrich milk never could. Since his arrival, Zachary has made the Marty's experience a better one, and we're glad to have him on the team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Zachary Taylor

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, look forward to my truck purchase. We did a out the door price and got what fit out budget More

by ToddDeBerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do quality work very courteous to the customers in the work is completed in a timely manner More

by KP777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Marty’s service department! Will certainly be back. More

by PMALLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Marty’s GMC. In both instances I have been very comfortable and the transaction was made very simple. More

by BAKERSAUTOPLYMOUTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased in two years. Both experiences were positive. More

by BAKERSAUTOPLYMOUTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The nice surroundings told me it wasn’t a fly by night operation. I got a great car, thanks. More

by AUDIOBILL5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attempting to rate a dealership is sometimes akin to rating a new house. No one word can rate a home. There is the work of the contractor and all the su-contractors, i.e. plumbers, electricians etc. More

by RICHARDDENNEHY
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was amazing from start to finish. I was able to fill application out online, go in, sign papers and be out in less than an hour. Zach was awesome answering all my questions and getti More

by SJESSMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and attentive service Kudos to Zak Taylor, a great salesman. I’ll will be back More

by taylorscmz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service around. Knowledgeable, courteous, fixed my car right the first time in one day More

by howiefrisch9349
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,855
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Terrain car
2016 GMC Terrain
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,905
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,390
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive