Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zachary Taylor.
Zachary Taylor
Zachary Taylor at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me
4.9

Zachary Taylor

Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me

When Zachary stopped bottling ostrich milk in late 2019, he realized he was missing his true calling....trucks! Zachary came to Marty's wanting to leave the "Osti Business" behind. He was looking for a new way to bring joy to people, and do it in a way that his ostrich milk never could. Since his arrival, Zachary has made the Marty's experience a better one, and we're glad to have him on the team.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Zachary Taylor

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel Michelsen was a great salesman!!!! He made the whole..."

- Lexusgirl:)

Joel Michelsen was a great salesman!!!! He made the whole experience fun and explained everything clearly. I wasn't expecting to pick up my vehicle the day I was doing paperwork, since my vehicle was in transit to the dealership. I was surprised on the day of doing the paperwork, the vehicle was delivered to the dealership the night before. I was super excited that I could take my new SUV home that day. The whole dealership made that possible and was worth the waiting all day at the dealership. I would love to by another vehicle from Joel and from Marty's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Joel Michelsen

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elle was great! She help she help us with everything ...."

- BOSTONIANFLOORCO Verified Customer

Elle was great! She help she help us with everything . She was quick and professional. Highly recommended . We came in Friday. And we got our car Monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Derek Petrosino , Elle

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. Polite. Easy to deal with...."

- RTYLER103 Verified Customer

Very good customer service. Polite. Easy to deal with. Helpful and friendly. Not high pressure sales. Makes me want to buy all my vehicles there. Seriously!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, John Backman

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time leasing a vehicle from Marty’s and..."

- judy.balestracci Verified Customer

This is my second time leasing a vehicle from Marty’s and I was very satisfied. The the people answering the telephone, the sales department representatives, sales manager, business dept representative and service department personnel were all knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this dealership and will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Derek Petrosino , Alliana, sales dept

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was knowledgeable about the vehicle we ended up..."

- MORG6766 Verified Customer

Zack was knowledgeable about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. Our experience with Martys GMC was above and beyond. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family. We will be back for any future purchases. Also a thank-you out to Derek the sales manager for a great deal !!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack helped us out with our selection of a previous..."

- Emguy Verified Customer

Zack helped us out with our selection of a previous leased vehicle. We loved it from the start. They went out of their way to make it an overall good experience. Nancy Simmons, in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld , Nancy Simmons

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I have worked with has been great, except for..."

- Pattyann! Verified Customer

Everyone I have worked with has been great, except for the finance person he spoke to me like I was a child. The repair department has been great and got me in quickly to have my tire fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They explained everything that needed to be done and why..."

- good.donna Verified Customer

They explained everything that needed to be done and why it needed to be done. Told me right up front how long it would take and about how much it would be. My car was very clean when they gave it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,654

2017 Buick Envision

$43,654

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,498

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,498

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,364

2020 Buick Envision

$26,364

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,630

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,630

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,599

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,599

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,426

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,426