Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Derek Johnson
Derek Johnson at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Derek Johnson

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Derek Johnson

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto and Gabe made buying a new truck so easy how..."

- Pathos27

Roberto and Gabe made buying a new truck so easy how could you not but one. Those guys really take care of you. Finance was easy too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Derek Johnson, I..."

- bryankirk12

I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Derek Johnson, I will refer friends and family to Moritz, and him as well. I will be sending my brother to him in October.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe with Derek at Moritz...."

- brant.lively

I purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe with Derek at Moritz. Received great service and Working with Derek was a great experience. I highly recommend Moritz for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Johnson was very polite and very fast. His..."

- tobyj52

Derek Johnson was very polite and very fast. His knowledge of the vehicle I bought was great. Moritz was a very nice, clean and professional place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!! My 3rd truck firm here. I drive 4 hours 1 way..."

- Brandon.patterson2124

Awesome!! My 3rd truck firm here. I drive 4 hours 1 way every time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Arevalo

Jun 30, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Johnson was incredibly helpful. His professionalism..."

- John S

Derek Johnson was incredibly helpful. His professionalism and ‘product’ knowledge, made for an enjoyable buying experience. I will refer all friends and family to Moritz and Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff at Moritz were Friendly and easy to work with.I..."

- Texasump10

The Staff at Moritz were Friendly and easy to work with.I would strongly recommend you giving them a try. It would be well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Derek. He was very informed about..."

- Digger

Enjoyed working with Derek. He was very informed about the vehicle. Thank you for the wonderful trade in. Love my Equinox. Enjoyed the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek was such a great salesman. He was also very helpful..."

- Audriannao

Derek was such a great salesman. He was also very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. He did his absolute best in getting me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Johnson was extremely knowledgeable, very patient..."

- flyingbuddy1981

Derek Johnson was extremely knowledgeable, very patient and helpful. He did everything possible to make the car buying experience pleasant while having 3 kiddos along.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD