Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Purcell.
Derek Purcell
Derek Purcell at Leith Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Derek Purcell

Business Manager

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Derek Purcell

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is very knowledgeable of the vehicle s but her..."

- Carefocus

Alison is very knowledgeable of the vehicle s but her customer service is off the chart. Efficient and effective. Her and Purcell are the BOMB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Jul 06, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the five stars! Allison and Purcell are both excellent members of our team at Leith Honda, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Alison Davis, I had the best buying experience..."

- PhatBoi03

Thanks to Alison Davis, I had the best buying experience that I've ever had. She went above and beyond my expectations! A very awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis , Reese Hickman

Jul 01, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback for Leith Honda. We're committed to providing customers with a seamless and enjoyable car buying experience and it's great to hear that Alison hit the mark!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was absolutely wonderful Very patient with..."

- Cbperretti

Eddie was absolutely wonderful Very patient with answering all our questions Such a smooth process Made sure we knew about all the features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Vaughan, III

Jun 22, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing the five-star experience you had with Eddie at Leith Honda. I am glad to hear that he was so accommodating during your car buying experience!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a car from Leith Honda!..."

- Angela

We had a great experience buying a car from Leith Honda! Large inventory, we had a lot of options. Everyone was very professional and efficient! We worked with Allison, Derek and Tommy, they are great! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis, Tommy Smith

Jun 22, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Hi Angela - We love to hear that our customers are enjoying their time with us at Leith Honda! Thank you so much for the great feedback about our team and inventory. We hope that you're enjoying your new ride!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were referred to Alison by another member of our..."

- K. Horner

We were referred to Alison by another member of our family and the whole car buying experience could not have been more pleasurable. From our initial conversation where we explained what type of used car we were looking for as well as our price range, Alison was terrific in showing us exactly what we were in the market for. Alison is so friendly, personable and knowledgeable, she quickly overcame all of our trepidations of the car-buying process. I would highly recommend Alison to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Jun 10, 2020

Leith Honda responded

We understand that the car-buying process can be intimidating and it's wonderful to hear that Alison made you feel comfortable! Thank you for sharing so many compliments about her and your purchasing experience. We truly appreciate you recommending her and rating Leith Honda five stars. Safe driving in your new vehicle!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at Leith Honda...."

- Gail B.

We were very pleased with our experience at Leith Honda. Kennis Blackwell was very helpful and professional. We were very happy with the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennis Blackwell

May 26, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Gail, thank you for taking the time to review Leith Honda! We're glad to hear that Kennis provided you with a seamless experience!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was great! Very knowledgeable, patient and kind...."

- Pilot20

Alison was great! Very knowledgeable, patient and kind. She follows through with her communications, and it’s obvious she takes pride in what she does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Mar 10, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave Leith Honda a review! Our team loves taking care of customers and we're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Alison. See you next time!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was great and easy going. Bo was a..."

- meatyor

The whole experience was great and easy going. Bo was a pleasure to work with and I’d be happy to work with him again one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BO RIVERA

Mar 06, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Bo at Leith Honda! We are so happy to have your business.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was great, very knowledgeable about everything and..."

- Aburgher07

Alison was great, very knowledgeable about everything and made the whole process easy. She went out of her way to see that things were perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Mar 02, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this kind feedback about Alison! We are so happy that she made your buying experience "perfect." Hope to see you back at Leith Honda for your first oil change!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is kind, patient, and is what everyone hopes for..."

- maxdowney1

Alison is kind, patient, and is what everyone hopes for in a car salesperson. Leith Honda is good. Good accommodations and selection — they had exactly what I wanted when I wanted it. Finance and Sales are pretty pushy, but not compared to other dealerships, and mostly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Feb 19, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Max, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us at Leith Honda. Our team is looking forward to taking care of you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$46,055

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,785

2020 Honda Odyssey

$41,155