Jacky Hwang
Jacky Hwang at Leith Honda
Refer Me

Jacky Hwang

Business Manager

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
4.1
131 Reviews
4.1

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Jacky Hwang

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zina was a pleasure to work with. Great customer service and not at all pushy. Good person to buy a car from if you want to relax while conducting your car buying business. More

by Di
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zina Alkarawi

Jun 13, 2022

Leith Honda responded

We are elated to read this great review! Thank you for sharing your experience working with Zina - we're thrilled that you had a smooth, positive, and relaxing interaction. We hope to see you again down the road!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Alison was fantastic! She was so helpful in finding us our new car and also honest and insightful ! Would definitely work with her again next time we are in the car shoppi More

by Kjdiez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Leith Honda! We are delighted to hear that Alison helped you drive home in the right vehicle for you. Congratulations and hope to see you down the road!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is way more than a salesperson. She is a true friend who is there every step of the way building relationships and inspiring greatness! We ordered a car in December 2021 and she upd More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Alison went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. We will be sure to pass on the kind feedback to her. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Leith Honda!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good and efficient customer service. The staff we worked with were all very helpful and friendly. More

by crgso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review of our team! It means a lot that you are a happy Leith Honda customer and we hope to welcome you back again down the road. Enjoy the ride!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the Market for an SUV. After several test drives, I decided on the Honda Pilot. I was close to buying a 2021 when I met a friend /coworker of Alison who suggested I contact More

by Creekside
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

May 02, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Alison and the Leith Honda team. Drive safely in your new Honda Pilot, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve waited 16 years to buy a car from Alison! The experience did not disappoint. Thank you for excellent service and follow up! More

by Hclark6603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Apr 26, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Alison and the Leith Honda team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was fast clean and friendly. Everyone seemed happy to help. No complaints, would buy another Honda from them More

by pchan237
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Feb 10, 2022

Leith Honda responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Leith Honda and for sharing your experience with our team. Safe travels until we see you again!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the worst experience of my life with this dealership. I have had one person try to help me after days and days of no help and she finally helped me but the rest of this facility should be ash More

by Very frustrated
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2022

Leith Honda responded

I am truly sorry to read this feedback. We strive to provide attentive, accommodating service to every guest and it is disappointing that we missed the mark here. If you are willing to speak with me directly, I would like to ensure that all your questions and concerns are addressed. Thank you, Reggie Henriquez - General Sales Manager - 919-876-5200

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moe is so patient nice and kind to us. he did an excellent job in order for us to get the trade in goes smoothly. detailed in everything to explain the upgrade for our SUV. highly recommended. More

by manjenjm3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Salha, Tim Warner

Dec 08, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Moe went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Leith Honda!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a good experience. Finance person COMPLETELY unhelpful. It was one mistake after another. Not willing to answer anything. His stock answer (I don't know, I'm just the middle man). More

by Won't purchase here again
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2021

Leith Honda responded

We aim to provide a pleasant vehicle-buying experience from start to finish, and we're disappointed we missed that mark this time. Would you be willing to discuss this directly? I want to better understand what occurred here so I can ensure it is properly addressed. Please give me a call, if so - I am unable to determine your contact details from this review. Best, Reggie Henriquez - General Sales Manager - 919-876-5200

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,994
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $23,474
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,994
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,923
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,986
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,998
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive