Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacky Hwang.
Jacky Hwang
Jacky Hwang at Leith Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Jacky Hwang

Business Manager

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Jacky Hwang

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was a pleasure to work with. We drove from..."

- Bonnie L

Eddie was a pleasure to work with. We drove from Fayetteville to Raleigh. Best decision. Totally recommend Eddie 100 percent. Love my new Pacifica. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Hi Bonnie - Thank you so much for making the drive out to see us at Leith Honda! We are very happy to hear that you love your new Chrysler Pacifica. We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was nothing short of amazing. The best customer..."

- valekabh

Alison was nothing short of amazing. The best customer service that I have ever experienced. You are making a huge mistake if you don’t go see her for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Jun 29, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We will be sure to let Alison know that she earned your five-stars. Safe travels from everyone at Leith Honda!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We walked in and we were happy to see that everyone was..."

- Michael

We walked in and we were happy to see that everyone was wearing masks, which made it possible for us to enter the building. Leslie met us at the door but kept her distance, and she was just wonderful! Very helpful and knowledgeable about the features we were interested in. We went back the next day and got a great deal on the exact Odyssey we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Phillips

Jun 23, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Hi Michael, thank you for visiting Leith Honda. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Leslie! We wish you safe travels in your Honda Odyssey and hope to see you in the future!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is the best. Her love for people & devotion to..."

- Parker

Alison is the best. Her love for people & devotion to making the car buying process pleasant is unparalleled to any other. I just purchased my 2nd car from Alison and will continue to do so in the coming years. I recommend her with absolutely no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Jun 03, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Hi Parker, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Alison at Leith Honda. Our team is grateful to have earned your loyalty and we wish you safe travels in your new car!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to say a big that you to Alison Davis for her sales..."

- Salisbt55

Want to say a big that you to Alison Davis for her sales assistance during my recent Honda purchase. Her knowledge, professionalism and excellent customer service made the process very simple. Thank you Alison! Ted Salisbury mi J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Jun 01, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing Leith Honda! We will be sure to share your excellent feedback with our team member, Alison. I hope that you are enjoying your new ride!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have gotten a car with Alison...."

- Stephanie K

This is the second time I have gotten a car with Alison. I was able to send her a message, tell her what I was looking for and she had the car ready for me to test drive when I got there. She is more than accommodating and wonderful to work with, I highly recommend visiting her! Thank you Alison!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

May 29, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing Leith Honda, Stephanie! It makes us happy to hear that Alison continues to provide you with excellent service. We look forward to taking care of you next time!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership."

- Truck

We bought an HR-V today from Sammy Isaac and Jacky Hwang. This morning we called and were paired with Sammy, he quickly sent us a quote for the car. No BS no messing around, just a great quote that was more than fair and easily understood. This is what customers have been asking dealers for forever - honest, fair pricing upfront. They delivered in spades. We looked at a used HR-V at another dealership after calling, but decided we wanted new and talked to Sammy again. He had the car waiting for us when we arrived. Quick test drive later and we were signing paperwork. Honestly one of, if not the, fastest dealership experience we've ever had. As Leith Honda has figured out - if you price the cars fairly, people will come in quickly and they will leave happy. We didn't have to spend hours fighting for every last cent - they came to us with a fair offer. That saved everyone involved tons of time. Medium push for services and warranties in the finance office - not a bad experience there at all. Jacky was respectful of our time and respected our decisions on the services/warranties he offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Isaac

May 26, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for shopping at Leith Honda! We strive to offer five-star service and I am glad to hear that our team hit the mark. Safe travels in your new HR-V!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional my first time visiting leith honda he..."

- msdsharris

very professional my first time visiting leith honda he took his time explaining everything I needed to know about financias my honda sport I would highly recommend leith honda great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Camper

May 12, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you! We are delighted to hear that you had a five-star experience getting into your Honda Sport. Congratulations and safe driving from all of us here at Leith Honda!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin Camper at Leith Honda gives new meaning to the..."

- Jennifer P

Marvin Camper at Leith Honda gives new meaning to the term Salesperson - Marvin is so much more, he treats his clients as friends... I have dealt with Marvin for my last 6 vehicles. I will continue to refer family and friends to Marvin as I trust he will treat them well. Marvin stays in touch and is a kind kind and good person. If looking for a new or new to you vehicle, give Marvin Camper a call, I am certain he will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Camper

May 01, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Jennifer - It really means a lot to hear that Marvin's service stands out to you and we are thrilled that you've been able to turn to him whenever you're in need of a new vehicle. Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending his services to your friends and family! All of us at Leith Honda are grateful for your loyal business. We look forward to seeing you next time.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin is a champion car salesman. He went above & beyond..."

- Robin B

Marvin is a champion car salesman. He went above & beyond to help me get into the Honda I wanted. He was straight forward & honest & did what he said he would do. His knowledge of the Honda let me know he is not just selling a car he’s selling me a car he truly believes in himself. There was nothing about the Honda he didn’t know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Camper, Paul Harris

Mar 27, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Robin, thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Marvin provided the extraordinary service that we strive for at Leith Honda. We will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$46,055

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,785

2020 Honda Odyssey

$41,155