About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Randall.
Derek Randall
Derek Randall, Vehicle Exchange/ Internet Sales, INFINITI of Tampa
5.0

Derek Randall

Vehicle Exchange/ Internet Sales

INFINITI of Tampa

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Military

Bad Credit

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

German German

Japanese Japanese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Derek Randall

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Derek!!"

- TWoulard

Mr. Randall went above and beyond to assist us with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was efficient and kind. His level of professionalism and patience was remarkable!! Thank you Derek :) Best, Tanya and Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of INFINITI of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am happy to hear that Mr. Randall went above and beyond for you. We look forward to working with you again. Trent Shaw, General Manager

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"INFINITI and BEYOND"

- Pegasus50!

Derek Randall is my hero. He is professional, patient and really worked hard to get the right car for me. We have had 8 Infiniti's and love the car, the service is exceptional and the people are like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy to hear that Derek is patient and worked hard for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Trent Shaw, General Manager

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience and service!"

- Tony B.

INFINITI of Tampa knows what they are doing. Every time I have gone in for routine maintenance they have been friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. When it came time to purchase a new vehicle, Derek Randall was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I couldn't recommend this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review INFINITI of Tampa. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that Derek was professional and a pleasure to work with. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Trent Shaw, General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Professionalism"

- Ron M.

Derek Randell and Kevin Mitchell demonstrated outstanding professionalism during our most recent purchase of our 2018 QX80. We would like to thank the entire team for an exceptional buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mitchell , Trent Shaw

Aug 21, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of INFINITI of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Derek and Kevin provided outstanding professionalism. We look forward to working with you again. Trent Shaw, General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Shar45

A special thanks to Derek Randall and staff who gave me excellent sales service during my visit at Infinity of Tampa. They all went above and beyond to help me get a new vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at INFINITI of Tampa. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear Derek and our team went above and beyond. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Derek and Ashley!"

- LTrujilio

Didn't think I would be able to leave the dealership so happy in my brand new Q50! Derrick Randall found the perfect car for me and was able to get the deal done the right way. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Carrion

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa. It gives me great pride to know that Derrick and Randall found the perfect car for you. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service from my salesperson Derek Randall"

- Carshop19

I am not a person that generally enjoys car shopping but Salesperson Derek Randall changed that experience for me. He listened and delivered the exact car I wanted, with the options I was looking for and at the price range I needed. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends/family looking for a new vehicle. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Carrion

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of INFINITI of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am happy to hear that Derek listened and delivered the exact car you were looking for. We look forward to working with you again. Trent Shaw, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$60,345

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,600

2019 INFINITI Q70

$51,735

2018 INFINITI Q60

$57,695

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,360

2019 INFINITI Q70

$54,595

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,020

2019 INFINITI QX60

$46,795