Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Baker.
Derrick Baker
Derrick Baker at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.8

Derrick Baker

Sales Manager

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I have been at Roswell Infiniti for the past 15 years, in the car business for 20 years. I take it upon myself to ensure my clients have the best sales experience possible.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

405 Reviews of Derrick Baker

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experiencing leasing my new car!..."

- NICOLE.SMAIL Verified Customer

I had an excellent experiencing leasing my new car! Sales person informative and helpful. Love my new Infinity! I have had excellent service from infinity that resulted in my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The purchase experience was very smooth. Damone was..."

- BLGALLIMORE Verified Customer

The purchase experience was very smooth. Damone was great, right from the start, even with preliminary calls about the car. Financing was very easy and we got a fantastic deal. We wrapped up the day by meeting the service manager. He was very friendly and I can see that I will receive good service when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Blgallimore, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is my third purchase/ lease from Roswell Infiniti...."

- RMLLC Verified Customer

This is my third purchase/ lease from Roswell Infiniti. The staff is outstanding. A great experience. I have dealt with other Infiniti dealers in the area and will only go to Roswell Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Collins, Quinton Burns

Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Rmllc, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, we're so glad that we were able to offer such a good experience. Thank you again for your business, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing vehicles and having them serviced..."

- REGINALD.L.HARRIS Verified Customer

I have been purchasing vehicles and having them serviced here for over 10 year. Great team of folks in all areas from Sales to service. My service guy Chris H. is amazing, knowledgeable and focused on the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Reginald.l.harris, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best service ! People are kind and efficiently..."

- elimoanda Verified Customer

Best service ! People are kind and efficiently professional! They know how to make someone feeling good before and after service. I think I could recommend Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta to everybody !! Without hesitation! Thanks a lot !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Elimoanda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a great day!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quintin, Reggie, and Derek of the dealership were all..."

- tmbchris

Quintin, Reggie, and Derek of the dealership were all great from the start to the end of my purchase were great. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles in my lifetime and this was the easiest, stress free, and fairest dealership that I have ever dealt with. I will definitely be buying from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Burns, Reggie Johnson

Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Tmbchris, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was wonderful to work with and took her time showing..."

- Amanda.broom

Erin was wonderful to work with and took her time showing us how everything worked in the car. We love the car! Call Erin if you are searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson, Erin Clark

Feb 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Amanda.broom, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy experience. Thanks Dominic and Derrick..."

- SHELLY.HORWITZ Verified Customer

Great and easy experience. Thanks Dominic and Derrick and Reggie! The process from start to finish was very smooth and wrapped up quickly and easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic La Barrie , Reggie

Feb 18, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Shelly.horwitz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so happy that you had a great experience with us!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well..."

- jwjohns Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well prepared and both he and Natasha were a joy to work with. Both are true professionals with outstanding customer service skills. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Roswell Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Jwjohns, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're so glad you had such a good experience with our team! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to assist.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out..."

- jaysnow21

Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out of this world..Thank you Patterson, Wendell, Newton and barker for you have done will back in the future 😀!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Jaysnow21, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're so happy you had a great experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $37,588

2019 INFINITI Q60

$37,588

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,998

2019 INFINITI Q60

$38,998

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,788

2019 INFINITI QX50

$29,788

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $48,580

2020 INFINITI QX60

$48,580

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $32,788

2020 INFINITI Q50

$32,788

used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $34,998

2020 INFINITI QX50

$34,998