Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Baker.
Derrick Baker
Derrick Baker at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.8

Derrick Baker | Page 2

Sales Manager

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I have been at Roswell Infiniti for the past 15 years, in the car business for 20 years. I take it upon myself to ensure my clients have the best sales experience possible.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

424 Reviews of Derrick Baker

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very professionaJosh and Quention were very helpful in..."

- Football Mike Verified Customer

Very professiona Josh and Quention were very helpful in the test drive , the closing and the post sale demonstration. Reggie was very helpful with the finances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Football Mike, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit, enjoy you new vehicle!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, really friendly, I was met with..."

- dlotravis Verified Customer

Everyone was great, really friendly, I was met with kindness at every turn from the moment I walked in, I enjoyed the hospitality and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic La Barrie

Mar 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team for Sales and Service...They are all timely..."

- dwilso5 Verified Customer

Great Team for Sales and Service...They are all timely and accommodating even coming to our house! We will always go back to Wendell and Chris in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Dwilso5, thank you for the high star rating!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car from!! Our 1st visit to this..."

- tommichalik255 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car from!! Our 1st visit to this dealership and it was not the normal grind!! Just Awesome!! Derrick the Manager worked with Us and was involved from the start to finish and Bethany our Saleswoman was Awesome..not pushy and she was very knowledgeable! Keep up the good work!! A hidden gem in the Auto Industry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Oliver, Natasha Patterson

Mar 17, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Tommichalik255, we are so happy to read such a great review about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! We're glad you had a good experience and are here if you need anything in the future! Thank you!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Roswell Infiniti has been the dealership I take my Q45..."

- shs9697s1211 Verified Customer

Roswell Infiniti has been the dealership I take my Q45 for the last five years when I need service. A few weeks ago I came for service while there Beth Oliver helped me buy a used Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Reggie Johnson, Beth Oliver , Chris Hansen in service dept.

Mar 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Shs9697s1211, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great sales rep, finance rep, just wonderful experience..."

- QUINTRELLWOODS Verified Customer

Great sales rep, finance rep, just wonderful experience all the way around! Will definitely refer others to this dealership and tell all about the experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Quintrellwoods, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service from beginning to end. Loved working..."

- kay Verified Customer

Excellent service from beginning to end. Loved working with Dominic, he was very professional and made my experience seamless. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic La Barrie

Mar 11, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was our first time buying from Roswell Infiniti and..."

- dm0500 Verified Customer

This was our first time buying from Roswell Infiniti and it was a great experience! Dominic La Barrie made our purchase smooth & easy. He was extremely knowledgeable regarding the QX60. To be honest, I cringed walking into the dealership preparing myself for car-purchase-battle, but it never materialized. So refreshing...my wife and I were impressed and will be a repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Dm0500, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to assist. Thank you!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was the easiest and most rewarding car purchase of my..."

- MICHELLE.KASSLER Verified Customer

It was the easiest and most rewarding car purchase of my life! I felt confident that my purchase would be solid and one that I would never regret and I was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Michelle.kassler, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experiencing leasing my new car!..."

- NICOLE.SMAIL Verified Customer

I had an excellent experiencing leasing my new car! Sales person informative and helpful. Love my new Infinity! I have had excellent service from infinity that resulted in my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

11 - 20 of 424 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $33,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$33,998

used 2014 Lexus LX car, priced at $34,989

2014 Lexus LX

$34,989

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $36,998

2019 INFINITI Q60

$36,998

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $27,998

2019 INFINITI QX50

$27,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $47,588

2017 INFINITI QX80

$47,588

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $25,587

2017 INFINITI QX60

$25,587