About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Brickhouse.
Derrick Brickhouse
Derrick  Brickhouse, Financial Services Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.8

Derrick Brickhouse

Financial Services Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Derrick Brickhouse

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus"

- Ann1

I don’t write reviews but I’ve owned 4 Lexus automobiles over the last 27 years. Would not want to drive any other car! Nothing compares with Lexus, Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meyers Joseph, Joseph Kundrat

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Maresca listened and made it perfect"

- Vb2017

I have been a loyal Toyota and Lexus driver for more than 20 years. However, after returning my third Lexus GX, I was thinking about trying something new. I visited dealers from other brands, including Mercedes, Rover, and Volvo. The other cars were very nice and had their merits. But ultimately, I wasn’t buying just the car, I was also buying the service, features, and terms. Michael made everything so easy, and bent over backwards to service me on my prior vehicles and this new vehicle. I had a few very specific vehicle and deal requests, and Michael and the dealership worked with me. They did a great job and I asked Michael where I could put a great review for him. Here it is. Thanks again, Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maresca

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time better than the first"

- SyracuseFan

Driving down from Syracuse, NY for the second time should speak volumes about my confidence in the aggressive pricing and large inventory of certified pre-owned Lexus vehicles. The employees are wonderful and that is an extra bonus that continues to make Lexus of Mt Kisco our preferred dealership in the entire Northeast! Very satisfied with everything. Derrick and Gene were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- EPJ

I have purchased many vehicles, but no experience matched this one. From just looking, to picking up the car. Joe went above and beyond. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meyers Joseph

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable and exceptional staff"

- Maria123

I received excellent service from both the salesperson & the rest of the staff. Lindsay was very knowledgeable and showed me every feature of my new Lexus! She answered my emails very quickly even after a brought my vehicle home. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful and considerate staff with exceptional facilities"

- RX350 2018 Lessee

I recently leased a 2018 RX 350 from Lexus of Mt. Kisco. The facilities are beautiful and immaculate. (5 stars to the maintenance staff). Dan DeCesare was very generous with his time reviewing the various features of the SUV with me (although Dan's name was not listed to rate, he certainly earned 5 stars). Derrick Brickhouse patiently reviewed all the documents concerning the lease and clearly explained the other products available. Everyone at the dealership was cordial and professional. A great reflection on senior management and the owners. A pleasure to deal with Lexus of Mt. Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel DeCesare

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pre-owed 2015 Lexus ES 350"

- lewis cohen

I would like to say the Lexus Dealership and Mike Maresca and the sales team there. Are the best I have dealt with in years I have a few Cars in my time and Like The Sales and the Service Team at Lexus of Mt. Kisco I have been going there for years and Think there the best in the area ! Ps I'm from Riverside Conn.. and drive there each time I need service Because the people are that nice ! I live near the Greenwich dealership and never been there call once and got attitude I did not like. So never want to go there again !! So in closing I have talk to friends and We all like the Sales and the Service Team of Mt Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maresca , the service dept is the best too.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Denise L Albertario

This is our 3rd used Lexus purchased thru a dealership and the 2nd purchase from Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Kathy was terrific to work with throughout the entire process, but the absolute best part was learning about all the "bells & whistles". Kathy was a master, taking us through every technical feature, synching the phone, etc., just an absolute great help. Derrick was also a great help in getting us the car we wanted. He was both courteous and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Lexus of Mt. Kisco - ask for Kathy - you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Policastro

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- orange

I would recommend this Lexus dealership and Gene Moretti to buy a car. It was the experience I expected from buying our first (hopefully of many) Lexus. Go to Kisco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- carolele

Harry an Derrick was a pleasure to work with. they made the process easy and smooth. They made sure that i understood everything before i left the dealer great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yari Rodriguez, Harry Perez

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$86,130

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878