About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Brickhouse.
Derrick Brickhouse
Derrick  Brickhouse, Financial Services Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.9

Derrick Brickhouse

Financial Services Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Derrick Brickhouse

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT LEXUS EXPERIENCE"

- TISHA529

I CAME IN ON 11/27/17 TO LOOK AT A PRE OWNED RX350 SPOKE WITH GENE MORETTI, HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAR AND THE PRE CERTIFIED LEXUS PROGRAM. HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WITH OUT ME FEELING RUSHED OR FORCED INTO A SALE. I HAD A CREDIT HICCUP BUT HE ALONG WITH DERRICK BRICKHOUSE WORKED WITH ME FOR THE BEST OPTION.. ONCE AGAIN I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH MR. BRICKHOUSE WHO WAS MORE THAN EAGER TO HELP OUT HIS CO WORKER AND MYSELF. THANKS TO THESE TWO MEN I WILL DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. AS OF 12/1/17 I AM THE THE PROUD OWNER OF MY 2ND LEXUS. THATS HOW YOU MAKE IT A DECEMBER TO REMEMBER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience"

- Jenny Silver

I went to Lexus of Mount Kisco to test drive a 2017 GX460. My sister and I were taken on an extensive test drive by George DeNivo, the sales associate who a year ago helped her get an RX350. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle because it drives like a sedan even though it is a body-on-frame, V8 SUV. Want to deal with an experienced salesperson... and a true professional? Well, George is the best answer to that question. I must say that without George's devotion this great deal will not have taken place. Nerijus Aidukevicius, the sales manager did everything within his power to get us the best price on this 2017 model, including a $4,000 rebate from the factory that had expired a day earlier. He even gave us a set of floor mats on top of all the discounts! Oh, and unlike business managers at other dealerships, Derrick Brickhouse didn't keep us waiting for hours to sign the purchase agreement. Want to spend less than 20 minutes signing that agreement? Ask that Derrick do your paperwork when you visit. (During my previous purchase at ANOTHER dealership, I waited to 3 hours to see a business manager and an hour to sign.) It was really worth going to Mount Kisco from New York City to get my new Lexus. In essence, buying a vehicle should be a hassle free experience. However, in my buying experience, only Lexus of Mount Kisco has honored that statement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""First time Lexus buyer " - ebuff20021"

- Ebuff

I came from Springfield gardens in Queens and traveled to Mt Kisco based on their reviews. I worked Michael Maresca and it was the best experience. Thank you again Michael Maresca and not to forget Derrick Brickhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maresca

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent interpersonal touch"

- chidi

From the moment we walked into the dealership, we felt welcome and ended up with a vehicle we have been looking for, Perry and Derrick were excellent in explaining the process and our options. Next time you are this dealership, ask for these two by name and you will enjoy your experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Vrionides

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience but would like more available options"

- MC321

Started online with Dave Sturm and he handed me off to Perry Vrionides once at the dealership. Very nice, knowledgeable and patient. The dealership is in a good location and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Perry worked hard to get me a good deal on my trade and I received a good incentive to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm, Perry Vrionides

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- Patrick O.

I went up to Lexus of Mt. Kisco from Long Island to look at a certified GX460. My salesman was Mike Maresca. Overall process was very smooth and transparent. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. Price paid for my trades and the price for the car I bought were both fair. No pressure, wasted time or unexpected fees. Derrick got me a great rate on the financing. Communication was great during the process and I would highly recommmend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maresca, Elgin Swift

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, excellent service department!!!"

- scottyh77

GREAT experience. I just bought a new Lexus from Casey Becker @ Lexus of Mt. Kisco. She was friendly, informative, gave me great insight to features and benefits of cars, without overselling. She is a consummate professional. This dealership also has a great service department that always exceeds my expectations!!! I can't believe a few hours ago I brought my old car that needed service in and within a few hours Casey had me out the door in my new Lexus that I LOVE!!! Thank you Casey, I am so grateful that you are a part of this dealerships sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Burton, Jeffrey Martinez , Casey Becker (Sales)

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$54,433

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus ES

$46,109

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$44,478

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,630

2018 Lexus ES

$46,109

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$45,193

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945