About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Brickhouse.
Derrick Brickhouse
Derrick  Brickhouse, Financial Services Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.9

Derrick Brickhouse

Financial Services Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Derrick Brickhouse

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- carolele

This is my second time working with both Harry Perez and Derrick Brickhouse. My first purchased was recently totaled due to an accident. I needed to get into another vehicle quickly as I had limited time to return my rental. I could have gone to another Lexus dealer but I choose to return to Mt. Kisco. My decision was based on my prior experience working with both Harry and Derrick. Harry understood exactly what kind of vehicle I was looking for on both occasions. He was professional, kind, courteous, and easy to work with. Derrick understood what I needed on the financial end. He worked diligently to secure the best rate and explained the finances. Also, I met Jeffrey Martinez for the first time and since my first vehicle was totaled and had a remaining balance with Lexus, both him and Derrick took the time to explained the pay off process and made the transition into a new vehicle very smooth. Thank you Harry, Derrick, and Jeffery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Martinez, Harry Perez

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful customer experience"

- lpressny

I just purchased my 3rd Lexus from this dealership and can only say good things about them. My sales person, Jon Wylie, is knowledgable and deals with me in an honest and friendly manner. The finance person, Derrick Brickhouse, another very personable employee, respected my wishes for a low-key and efficient closing process. I can't say enough good about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wyllie

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase experience"

- R/M third time

Last week we purchased our third Lexus at Mt. Kisco Lexus. Clearly we return because of our great satisfaction. Michael Day, our salesman, was a pleasure to deal with, both professional and engaging. He was very informative as he fielded our every question. When we met with him for pick up, he exercised great patience in the in car tutorial. We are older and not very tech savvy and Michael hung in there as we fumbled through, reassuring and extremely helpful. We had a sit down with Derrick to go over what other services we might want to purchase. He, too, was both professional, informative and personable. He recognized our specific needs and made no attempt to convince us to purchase more than suited us. The entire experience, from start to finish, was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Day

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding in every way imaginable"

- Lexus2018NY

Kathy and Derrick were nothing short of stellar throughout the entire process. Their willingness to go above and beyond to make my experience perfect is how all dealerships should execute transactions. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Policastro

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer service and great inventory"

- Janice2018

We had particular needs as used car buyers. We were looking for a "bridge" car to get us through a period of time before we are ready to purchase a new car. Joe Meyers answered all of our questions with clarity and honesty, which we appreciated. He was showed us many vehicles and offered the pros and cons of purchasing each one. His extensive knowledge of each vehicle was impressive as was his easy manner and sincere effort to help us find exactly what we needed. I will buy my next car from Joe because of the trust he established with us. Another major asset to Lexus of Mt. Kisco is Derrick Brickhouse int he finance department. Kind, personable and professional, he actually made signing documents a fun experience. This is a great place to do business, folks. They want your business and they care for you in a way that lets you know that. They aim to please. And they do. Thank you Lexus of Mt. Kisco for making this a great experience. (They have great coffee, too.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meyers Joseph

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing used Lexus rc 350"

- Rc350 awesome

Gene Moretti is an excellent sales consultant. He made sure the car was ready for my arrival. I told Gene you only have one chance to make a good first impression with my viewing of the used RC 350. He said the car is all set and I was blown away. The experience with Gene and Mt Kisco Lexus was one of the best I’ve ever had buying a car. Very happy with the car. Thanks again to Gene Moretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service. "

- jcook729

One of the main reasons I chose a Lexus over the brand of car I have driven in the past is the excellent servise my husband has received from this dealership since purchasing his Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Colombo

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase/Lease - Looking Forward to 3rd!"

- Twindad99

2nd time purchasing/leasing a car from Lexus of MTK. Daniel DeCesare did a great job, first LISTENING to what we needed in terms of vehicle desired and then DELIVERING on the financial deal to meet our budget. I will be going back when the Lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Decesare

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Jeep-Wrangler#1

My experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco was terrific. They had the car my daughter had been searching for in past 6 months. Gene Moretti went above and beyond to make me and my daughter feel comfortable and confident when making the final purchase of the RC350. Enthusiastic Gene took my daughter for a test ride, explained the optional financing and took the time to explain every detail of the car. The attention Gene gave us was priceless. I will definitely go back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti, Michael Libutti

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- shara

Great dealer! Got a good deal on my new Nx 300H. I had excellent experience with everyone and would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Day, Jeffrey Martinez

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726

2018 Lexus RX

$57,343

2018 Lexus RX

$63,937

2018 Lexus RX

$57,218

2019 Lexus NX 300

$38,033

2019 Lexus NX 300

$45,707

2018 Lexus LS

$99,598

2018 Lexus RX

$53,233