About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Brickhouse.
Derrick Brickhouse
Derrick  Brickhouse, Financial Services Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.9

Derrick Brickhouse

Financial Services Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Derrick Brickhouse

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing used Lexus rc 350"

- Rc350 awesome

Gene Moretti is an excellent sales consultant. He made sure the car was ready for my arrival. I told Gene you only have one chance to make a good first impression with my viewing of the used RC 350. He said the car is all set and I was blown away. The experience with Gene and Mt Kisco Lexus was one of the best I’ve ever had buying a car. Very happy with the car. Thanks again to Gene Moretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service. "

- jcook729

One of the main reasons I chose a Lexus over the brand of car I have driven in the past is the excellent servise my husband has received from this dealership since purchasing his Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Colombo

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase/Lease - Looking Forward to 3rd!"

- Twindad99

2nd time purchasing/leasing a car from Lexus of MTK. Daniel DeCesare did a great job, first LISTENING to what we needed in terms of vehicle desired and then DELIVERING on the financial deal to meet our budget. I will be going back when the Lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Decesare

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Jeep-Wrangler#1

My experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco was terrific. They had the car my daughter had been searching for in past 6 months. Gene Moretti went above and beyond to make me and my daughter feel comfortable and confident when making the final purchase of the RC350. Enthusiastic Gene took my daughter for a test ride, explained the optional financing and took the time to explain every detail of the car. The attention Gene gave us was priceless. I will definitely go back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti, Michael Libutti

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- shara

Great dealer! Got a good deal on my new Nx 300H. I had excellent experience with everyone and would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Day, Jeffrey Martinez

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience"

- Gzadoff

I had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Mount Kisco. Joseph Meyers was professional and patient and did everything he could to get me the best deal. I love my car and have confidence that if I need them, I will have no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meyers Joseph

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus GX460"

- Kerri815

Jon Wyllie was a great salesperson to work with.. He was knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me making sure I was comfortable with the workings of my new GX460. Love my new car and the service department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yari Rodriguez, Jon Wyllie

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy! "

- kristin

I have been very happy since purchasing the new RX 350L! Lindsay was so sweet, patient and helpful! Still is! I would recommend this dealer to anyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Diasparra

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- EmilyS

I have been really happy with my Lexus RX350 and was looking for a newer car with less mileage. Gene Moretti was helpful and enthusiastic every step of the way. Never felt like he was pushing any particular car; he listened to what I was looking for and helped me find it! Derrick Brickhouse was a pleasure to work with. Just a great experience! Thank you Mt. Kisco Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and organized."

- jeanandpeter

We had a very good experience with our recent purchase of our 2018 RX350. Daniel DeCesare and Derrick Brickhouse made our life easier in every way. Delivery was exceptionally well coordinated and Daniel's tutorial was outstanding. This was our sixth Lexus purchase, and we are sure that we will only deal with Lexus of Mt. Kisco in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Decesare

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878

2018 Lexus RX

$51,470

2018 Lexus RC F

$55,009

2018 Lexus RX

$54,718