About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Hurt.
Derrick Hurt
Derrick Hurt, Chrysler Sales Consultant, Noble Auto Group
5.0

Derrick Hurt

Chrysler Sales Consultant

Noble Auto Group

2020 W. 20th St. South
Newton, IA 50208

Contact Me

Hello! I am Derrick, and I was born and raised here in Newton, Iowa. I went to Newton Sr. High and then went to Northwestern College. I am engaged and going to get married here in Newton in the fall of 2019. Finally, I look forward to making your car buying experience the best you have ever had!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Derrick Hurt

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Derrick was amazing recommend anyone to him"

- Tiffers014

Noble was a wonderful place for my first experience to buy my Jeep! Derrick did a excellent job on assisting me with my purchase. The finance Tim and manger were both great to work with. I will definitely be telling everyone to come to Noble to work with Derrick and I will definitely be back. Thank you Noble and Derrick for helping me with my purchase! I love my NEW Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very positive experience"

- Stallpicker64

very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Treated well by all. Excellent follow up. Always wanting to know if have any questions. Always stated to please let them know if we have any questions or problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner, Blane Bogaard

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had! "

- Austinshores

I worked with Derrick Hurt and he was a tremendous help. He was responsive to what I needed in a new vehicle and guided me to exactly what I wanted! He was honest throughout the whole process and helped me get something in my price range while giving me an incredible deal. Blane helped out through the process and I was so grateful for his expertise and insight on what was available! After I chose what I’d buy, the finance process was also easy - Tim was really personable and made things go extremely smooth! 10/10, Noble went above and beyond to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner, Blane Bogaard

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Karen1960

We had a great experience with Derrick Hurt. He listened to us and was very patient. We looked at 4 different cars, and he worked hard to meet our need. We ended up with a vehicle that we love!! We would recommend Derrick and Nobel for all your car needs. We also enjoyed working with Tim Bohner, the finance guy.. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all.of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hlietzy

I will continue to use Noble in Newton! The staff are friendly and very helpful! Derrick took time to make sure I had an over view of how to use and set up my phone and the general controls of the vehicle! He is a great salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved my experience at Noble in Newton!"

- Happy Jeep Owner & Repeat Customer!

I just picked up my new 2019 Jeep today and couldn’t be happier with my experience! My sales guy, Derrick Hurt, was very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. He was super responsive to my phone calls and texts. He worked hard to get a win-win deal for both of us. All throughout the process he explained the next steps and what I could expect. The car was ready on pick up day and all of the paperwork was completed and ready for my signature. Working with Tim in the finance department was simple and all of the details were explained about the financing, warranty, etc. This is the third car I have purchased from Noble and I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family who are looking for a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we wanted"

- Birthday girl

Sales manager new what car we had been looking at and informed us quickly when it happened to become available. Our experience was very good and salesman told us to call him any time we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Julie H.

I can’t say enough great things about my experience!! I will refer all my friends and family!! Thanks Derrick, you were so patient with me and you went above and beyond to help me purchase this amazing “Cadi”!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Toyota Rav4"

- Snow white,and 6 de

Derrick Hurt was a very professional and knowledgeable vehicle consultant and answered all our questions as we were deciding which vehicle we wanted. He was very clear in his instructions on how the different parts of the vehicle that we were unfamiliar with worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely good service. "

- Jeff

We spent less than 1 1/2 hours taking care of the price, trade in and paperwork. Came up after work and everything was ready to go. We have been Noble customers since 2010 and will continue to go there for our automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torren Millbrooks

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,638

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,000

2018 Ford Escape

$26,394

2018 Ford F-150

$36,251

2018 Ram 1500

$32,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,990

2018 Ford F-250

$51,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,925