About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desean Martinez.
Desean Martinez
Desean Martinez, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lia Toyota of Northampton
5.0

Desean Martinez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lia Toyota of Northampton

280 King Street
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Desean Martinez

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars"

- yashiraalmeyda

Desean was super helpful! Did his best to help us get the exact car that we wanted, very patient and kind. Definitely going back to him for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Yogachic

Lou Joseph and his entire staff made our purchase smooth and easy. They answered all of our questions and helped us pick the perfect car for our budget!! Love it, so fun to drive. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Desean is an excellent salesperson"

- celeritus

We just purchased a new car from Lia Toyota and I have to say that Desean was the primary reason we ended up making our purchase through Lia. From the get go, he was honest and responsive, going above and beyond the norm, and exceeding our expectations. He was candid when it came to the features (both benefits and potential drawbacks) of the vehicles we were considering, and he was also up front about financing and costs, and did work with us on several occasions to look at different purchase/financing options. I highly recommend working with Desean if you decide to purchase a Toyota from this dealership -- you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest , attentive salesman"

- Happy customer

DeSean Martinez was my salesman. His attentive, earnest, straightforward service had a big impact on my car and brand choice. He went above and beyond, addressed all of my concerns, and was incredibly available to me throughout the process, and remains so now after my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Toyota Tacoma"

- Tacomafan

I recently traded my old Ford truck in towards the purchase of a new Toyota Tacoma. I could not be happier with my purchase. The salesman was very friendly and low key. At no time did I feel like I was being pressured into buying anything I did not want. I would definitely recommend Lia Toyota for anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, good communication"

- Firstdealershipexperence

I had a good experience for it being a car dealership. They were good at communicating and clear information. It was great that they showed me the car several times and made sure I was happy (it was getting some body work done). I was happy that when I went to pick up the car they showed me how everything worked. Desean was very nice and helpful and seemed honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Desean made the difference - smart, real, engergized"

- Desean fans!

Desean was recommended by a customer in the showroom. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and got us the best deal. Best sales experience we've ever had in over 40 years. Not only did he know a great deal about the vehicle, he followed up with us at every turn - whether he was at work or not. Thanks for all the attention to detail, great customer service and follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience!!"

- ElizaJC

Desean Martinez was knowledgeable, professional, and enthusiastic as he helped us to understand all the features and perks of the cars we were interested in. He was thorough with logistics when we were ready to purchase and we drove off happy! He was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,722

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,108

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,860

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,152

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,600

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,217

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,444

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,741