Desmond Brifu
Desmond Brifu at Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill
Refer Me

Desmond Brifu

Sales Representative

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

2151 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
4.7
25 Reviews

In 2019 Desmond was amongst the top 10% of Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultants in America, rankings based on number of units sold (2019 Best of the Best).

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Star Certified

4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Desmond Brifu

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, made buying my first car super easy and stress free. They went out of their way to help me with anything I was concerned about. More

by vanessa_lee12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got My 2018 Mercedes Benz in 2019 and it was the best experience, I literally walked out within hours with only a $500 down payment thanks to Chris Collea who no longer works there, sadly. Now I've had m More

by kbrown4748
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sharkway

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Desmonds has demonstrated a great professionalism and made our car buying experience memorable. He was very knowledgeable of the car, devoted his time with us to demonstrate some features and most of all More

by yaminben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Desmond was Very knowledgeable about Mercedes, very helpful, persistent and honest. Overall a great experience! More

by Gerrayat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. They treat me like family. When I walk in they greet me with a “hello Ms. Riley”. I have bought 3 Mercedes Benz from them. I love their hospitality. More

by Pat Riley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Desmond is great ! Very informative and always eager to help with any concerns! I’m glad i had him to help me thru my car buying process More

by Jas21
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I m really happy I made the decision to go with MB of Cherry Hill. Desmond was really helpful and took his time helping me. More

by Cosbyeleanor
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sanders

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went out of their way to help us. Diego was on Vacation and still contacted us to help buy my Wife’s new car. She loves it. More

by L & L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Delrio

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The beginning of the transaction was smooth. Desmond is great! We made a deal in a span of a week mostly online. That in & of itself says alot. He really helped me out and brought his manager (Yanni) in wh More

by carbuyingeal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vinay Khanna

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new car. Desmond was an absolute treasure to work with. He’s the ultimate professional. He helped to make my purchase seamless during the pandemic. More

by Sunnie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $56,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Selenite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,735
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $38,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $59,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $51,970
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
4MATIC