Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Desmond Brifu.
Desmond Brifu
Desmond Brifu at Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill
Refer Me
5.0

Desmond Brifu

Sales Representative

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

2151 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me

In 2019 Desmond was amongst the top 10% of Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultants in America, rankings based on number of units sold (2019 Best of the Best).

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Star Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Desmond Brifu

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The beginning of the transaction was smooth. Desmond is..."

- carbuyingeal

The beginning of the transaction was smooth. Desmond is great! We made a deal in a span of a week mostly online. That in & of itself says alot. He really helped me out and brought his manager (Yanni) in whenever there was a something he needed to get further clarification on. Got me a great deal with a little bit of pushing in the right direction. Have to point out he stayed with me past close !! to get me in my car. Just exceptional. Now onto the bad. The finance office and Mr. Vinay Khanna. I get that people have bad days and occasionally get tired. But Mr. Khanna was needlessly rude, arrogant and dismissive at the end of an already long day. That could potentially be overlooked if he wasn't also incompetent. He quoted me a total lease amount close to 7k over my total lease cost. Not the type of guy you want running your numbers. If it wasn't for the manager stepping in and the fact I got a great deal I would have walked. Also very bizarrely and hard to believe but after I finished the transaction I pulled out into the parking lot. Was waiting in the car trying to get my bearings. He drove very aggressively at me in his black MB and then speeded off. If management is reading this was around 7:30-40 PM on 2/4/21. As you might imagine this dulled what should have been an exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vinay Khanna

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car. Desmond was an absolute treasure to..."

- Sunnie

I love my new car. Desmond was an absolute treasure to work with. He’s the ultimate professional. He helped to make my purchase seamless during the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Cherry Hill team wasAmazing!! Desmond is..."

- Suga Baby

The entire Cherry Hill team was Amazing!! Desmond is really a great guy and he exceeded all Of my needs and expectations very professional very flexible I am recommending everyone to this dealer . Such a great Experience and I love My vehicle ! I finally got my dream car Desmond made my dreams come true . I can’t thank the team enough. Thanks Desmond, Anthony and Ty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sanders , Ty

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond provides a great experience. No pressure and..."

- tianna

Desmond provides a great experience. No pressure and shows you exactly what you ask for down to the last detail. Courteous and great customer service. Would recommend him to anyone. Made the process smooth and easy. Walking away you will be pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond Brifu is one in a million! He is such a breath of..."

- Remy Gardner

Desmond Brifu is one in a million! He is such a breath of fresh air in the car leasing/buying process, very knowledgeable and personable. He has a way of making you feel like family, all the while being completely professional. I would recommend anyone I know interested in leasing/purchasing a vehicle to Desmond! A++++ service, always!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that i spoke with was so kind. To the gentleman..."

- Patricia.barrett

Everyone that i spoke with was so kind. To the gentleman who sits behind Desmond, gave me a brief interesting history of Mercedes, the gentleman in the finance dept and of course Desmond. Desmond is very easy to talk to, informative and blue tooth knowledgable! Thanks Desmond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my business, I lease and purchase many vehicles around..."

- Max

In my business, I lease and purchase many vehicles around the country at local dealerships. Desmond is by far the most knowledgeable and driven person that I have encountered. His level of service is impeccable. Above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to shop for the Benz"

- Tiendung

Desmond Brifu is an amazing sale gentleman. He helped us to get what car we love with a great price and helpful service. We are tough customers. However, he makes us feel at ease. Really appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- Malti

This was the most quickest car buying experience. Desmond, the sales person was extremely knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz he explained every feature thoroughly and was extremely helpful he is the one I would be going to when I am ready to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience of a lifetime!!!! "

- Kaybruno

Best experience of purchasing my first Mercedes. The moment I walked in my boyfriend and were treated like family not just customers. Everyone took their time explaining everything. Desmond blew us away with how patient he was during our car buying process. He went out of his way to stay late to make sure the car was ready for us to take home. He gave us so many options which didn’t make us feel restricted or forced to buy anything. He even remembered us from five months ago. He even remembered the car I looked at! He really made my dreams come true of purchasing my first Mercedes before 30. I couldn’t thank Desmond enough and the team for this incredible experience. Looking forward to many more future purchases with them. Only place I will ever go again. Thank you from the bottom of heart. All I can is WOW. It takes a lot for me to say that! If I could give more stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $45,195

2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$45,195

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $52,680

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$52,680

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,365

2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,365

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $73,400

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$73,400

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $144,625

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$144,625

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,475

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$46,475