About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Considine.
Devin Considine
Devin Considine, Sales, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Devin Considine

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Devin Considine

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Dolphindave

Working with Devon and his associates at Lake Norman Chrysler was the smoothest and best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely AMAZING!!"

- hannahclaire05

Devin was amazing!! From start to finish he helped us with everything we needed! He was kind and spoke to us like actual people not just a customer. He worked with us to get the right set up for what we needed. He took his time with us and didn’t make us feel rushed or pressured to do anything we didn’t want to do. Tony our finance manager that we worked with was also so amazing! He went over everything with us and explained everything in great detail! He got us a stellar payment that we were comfortable with. The guys there are genuine people and really care about the customers. We loved our experience there! Will be forever coming there for all of our vehicle needs and will recommend to EVERYBODY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! New Renegade!"

- NCSteeler43

Nate and Devin were amazing and Chris the finance manager was incredible too! This was the smoothest experience. We will keep coming back again and again. Thank you Lake Norman Chrysler. We’re now a 4 Jeep family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan York, Chris Motrynczuk

Jun 13, 2018

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking time to review your recent experience with our Team! We appreciate your business and are super excited you chose to still be a Jeep family member!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving My New Durango!"

- scgirl

After locating a new Dodge that was "exactly what I wanted" at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, my husband and I rode three-and-a-half hours to test drive the car. We had called Devin Considine earlier in the week, and he had the car waiting for us at the entrance to the dealership when we arrived. I gave this dealership an overall rating of "Excellent" for the following reasons: The atmosphere of the dealership was welcoming. Devin was friendly, honest, patient, and knowledgeable. Devin never pressured us to buy the car, but instead, he was a trusted mediator and helped us arrive at a desired sales price. We traded a 2012 Durango for the new car, and we received a very fair trade. If we could have changed any aspect of this sale, we would have preferred a lower doc fee. It was about $500 more than our local Dodge dealership. The bottom line is that I am loving my new ride! It's a beautiful car. Thanks, Devin, for making us feel like family! You deserve a raise!! Your very satisfied customer, Barbara Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant & Great to Work with"

- jthacker2202

Devin Considine was great to work with. He listened to exactly what we wanted and made a deal happen. We are now enjoying our new 2018 Wrangler Unlimited! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""It doesn't get any better"!!!"

- MLM

What an experience. I had been to several dealerships looking/shopping, for a deal, now getting a little late in the day. I decided to visit one more dealership, Lake Norman Chrysler, before I headed home. Well that was my best decision, which lead to the following. I've bought a few vehicles in my day, but It's been a while since my last auto purchase. I must state this purchase experience was without exception the best. The reason for that was Devin, my sales rep. No pressure, honest and so down to earth. He was super, taking me step by step through the process. I also want to thank Nathan York during this sale. Both are pros, and I personally want to thank them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- AR

From the time we pulled in to the dealership we were impressed. The Jeep we came to see was up front, ready for us to look at and test drive. Every person we spoke with was upbeat and positive. Devin Considine and Tony Zorn were great to do business with. We had an excellent experience. And, we love Mickey the cat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon"

- rgeis

Great service finding the perfect Jeep Rubicon on short notice. He was also very helpful with customizing it as well. Overall a great experience working with Devin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a Ram 1500 and left with the Ram and a Jeep GC"

- melliottfl

We decided to trade in our 2016 Land Rover LR4 for a Ram 1500 so we could tow a camper but ended up buying the Ram 1500 and a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Our sales consultant Devin Considine and finance manger Tim Carlson were awesome to work with. I would highly recommend Lake Norman and Devin and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Carlson

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences I’ve had"

- Rlink32

Devin and the staff were great to work with. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family. Devin had everything ready for me when I got here and made the experience much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan York, Tim Carlson

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (798 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,925

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,570

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,575

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,015

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,985

2018 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

$50,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,665

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,935