Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Devon Fields.
Devon Fields
Devon Fields at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Devon Fields

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Devon Fields

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Owner!"

- daniel.t.galvan

This is my second purchase with Honda and I decided to go to Norm Reeves Honda of Cerritos. Devon Fields was my sales rep and he was able to get me all set up with my 2019 Honda Passport. I came in with a price in mind and he and the team at this dealership was able to work with me to get that price as well as all the extras I wanted. Overall, a very positive experience. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Daniel! We appreciate your loyalty!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! Excellent service! Awesome..."

- Luemart87

Excellent buying experience! Excellent service! Awesome staff! What else can I say? I've been looking for a very specific (right down to the color, options, etc) vehicle. Living about 5 miles from 2 other honda dealerships I decided to shop local. Man was that a mistake! Everyone was trying to mark up my car, up sell me like $2,000 in options, and to top it off they wasted my time left and right. I went online and found Norm Revees and spoke to Devon Fields in sales, awesome guy. He told me "the exact car you want is in transit and when it gets here I'll call you". We remained in contact for about a week and sure enough when the car was fresh off the truck still covered and wrapped up he called me in. We did the deal over the phone and online and once I was there I was in and out in less than an hour. Awesome place, highly recommended. Sales: Devon Fields, ask for him....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about our staff and 5-star rating, Luemart! We're so happy to hear Devon was able to help you out!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon Fields is *the* Helpful Honda man - we are impressed!"

- D and M

My husband and I contacted Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in Cerritos on October 22 after a disappointing experience with another local dealer who took a deposit and told us we'd have our car the next day, but after waiting eagerly all day told us that the car wasn't available anywhere in Southern California. As we suspected that wasn't true - we went online and found out that there were two nearby. I filled out a quote request at Norm Reeves Honda and immediately got an email from Devon Fields. He gave us a good price and answered all of our questions via several email exchanges. We went in the following day, October 23, and met with Devon. He was kind, courteous, personable, professional and straight forward which we really appreciated. He also gave us a fair price on a trade in for our beloved-but-time-to-be-retired 1997 Ford Explorer. When it turned out that it was going to take another day to get all of the options we wanted added to the new car, Devon offered to drive it to us the following day (we live an hour away) and drive our Ford back. We warned him that the Ford didn't have working AC and it was going to be over 95 degrees. He joked that we had 460 air conditioning (four windows down going 60 MPH.) In fact, Devon did drive the car to us and did drive our Ford back - not only in hot weather, but during rush hour, AND with multiple fires burning in Southern California creating smokey air and bad traffic. Devon literally went the extra mile(s) for us and we are extremely impressed and grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback about Devon! Thanks for the 5-star rating! We are happy you and your husband had a great experience!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service."

- Pwill

Upon entering your dealership I was handed off to Devon Fields as he was passing by. Sensing my displeasure, Devon apologized and immediately went in to customer service mode. His knowledge and professionalism cinched the deal for me and I ended up purchasing a new Honda. He went through every step of the process with me and I was never happier at being passed off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Pwil! Thanks for sharing about your experience with us!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is for Devon Fields and Jose Magana. They..."

- Diane

This review is for Devon Fields and Jose Magana. They helped me in a very easy process to get my car. This process was so much more difficult when I was shopping at another Honda dealer. They provided superior service and were very generous with the offers they made me. I’ve been a loyal Norm areeves customer for 3 years now. This is my second car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Magana, Jeff Aoki

Oct 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Diane!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease Transaction in less than 2 hours!"

- Dan

Devon made the lease process for our new Honda Clarity quick and efficient. Most of the transaction was handled online so I only needed to visit the dealership for about 90 minutes. He was friendly, professional and persistent, but NOT annoyingly pushy. I recommend Devon and I will personally seek him out when I trade in my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Dan! We look forward to seeing you back at our dealership in the future!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent transaction "

- MK

Devon was very professional and genuine. He worked diligently and respectfully to present the best deal possible for my car purchase. We spoke on the phone prior to my arrival and he was available when I arrived. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, MK!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon Fields is a great Sales person!"

- Valarie55

I was greeted by Devon Fields who was extremely helpful, considerate and very pleasant to work with. I would reccomend Mr. Fields when you visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership, Valarie!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- Nella05

Went in this past weekend to purchase a vehicle and Devon Fields is the go to guy there at Norm Reeves Honda. He was very helpful explaining everything and making the process a breeze no hassle I HIGHLY recommended Devon Feilds they need more sales consultants like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Nella!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Devon!"

- Rose562

Went to get a new car on 6/20 and was helped by Devon Fields. :) Came originally in mind for a different model car, but when Devon took my family and I to see the cars outside, he recommended a Honda Civic Sport and it took my breath away right then and there! I knew instantly it was the perfect car for me. Thank you Devon for the beautiful amazing red car that I cannot stop staring at! He truly knows what is best for his customers! Devon is very friendly, loyal, and honest and takes his time to answer all your questions! He has helped a lot of my family members and friends and we all agree he is the best! I cannot wait to go back in the future and continue doing business with Devon! Contact him for superior customer service!! Thank you Devon, it's a pleasure! -Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Saboor

Jun 24, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate your feedback, Rose!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645