About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devon Fields.
Devon Fields
Devon Fields, Internet Sales Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Devon Fields

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Devon Fields

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devon was super helpful - getting us into a new Clarity PHEV"

- Pat4Sally

After searching for my first "green" plug in hybrid (PHEV), found only Norm Reeves Cerritos Honda would deal with numbers that I wanted. Can you believe I drove 30 miles to get a brand new Honda Clarity ? Even my close by neighborhood Norm Reeves in West Covina could not touch the deal! That is how good this dealership is to work with. Super comfortable, laid back and very good staff on hand. This time I first dealt with Allen Nouri (promoted to Internet Director), Devon Fields (Internet manager), Ralph C (GSM), and Spall T (Finance). In getting this deal, there were a number of variables to deal with. So Allen worked the deal first without me coming in (helps to have done business with him 4 years prior). He gets me a deal that no other Honda dealer would touch. The deal was so hot - other people on the forums wanted to know if it can be replicated. So then the issue came up with delivery date and expiration dates for the incentives. We started negotiations in December but ended having to postpone the deal until the perfect time. The GSM: Ralph had to step in to explain the variables that we were dealing with and was super helpful. Normally a GSM does not have time for retail customer, but Ralph made an exception which I was very pleased. Devon my sales advisor stepped in to handle the multiple variables that had to line up in order to get the best deal and post sales rebates. Here is the list of variables: Honda incentive expires 1/2/19. SCE rebate incentive increases from $450 to $1000 on 1/1/19. Honda state employee discount expires 1/2/19. So with the very short window I had, we did the deal on New Year's day. Devon was super helpful, had the detailing done in super quick time and allowed me to take the car to their charging station in the back of the service dept without him driving and without a contract in hand! Devon also made sure the car got detailed, received a charge, and even setup the new DMV license plates (temp tags) onto the car. Super happy with the entire experience because we had to postpone the contract signing until New Year's day. Highly recommend Norm Reeves in Cerritos for all your Honda transport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Nouri , Spall Tanvir

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and friendly"

- Pk

Devon Fields and Kim Kelly Lujan were extremely friendly and patient with us during our shopping experience. Devon spent a lot of time answering all our questions and showed us all the exciting features on our new 2018 CRV. Kim Kelly Lujan worked hard to give us the best deal. Jeff Aoki was funny and made our finance experience enjoyable. We would definitely recommend this team to our friends looking for a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan, Jeff Aoki

Dec 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Kim Kelly. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devon was the best !!"

- tomcpoll

I received an online quote for the 2018 Honda Clarity plug in hybrid from Devon online and I liked the quote I received from him so I made an appointment to meet with him . When I went to my appointment with Devon , he was all prepared to show me a Clarity . He was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the car . I honestly have never had a better experience purchasing a car . He even programmed my cell phone and really went above and beyond the call of duty . He is a true asset for Norm Reeves Honda!! Thank you Devon Fields!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the detailed review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- MiriamE2735

Had such a great service at Honda Norm Reeves Cerritos. I upgraded my car to a 2018 and Devon Fields was the person that helped me. He was really nice and answered all my questions. He recommended a few vehicles and explained the differences between them. There's so many new things on the cars now and Devon explained all the new upgrades to me with ease. I ended up getting a 2018 Honda Accord and I love it. I felt like I asked too many questions but Devon didn't seem bother at all. I really appreciate his help since I walked in not knowing much. Turns out he also speak a bit of Spanish which i think is a plus. I definitely recommend this dealer if you're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car-buying experience"

- RDG

I spent a week trying to get in touch with Honda dealerships via email, looking for the best quote on a new 2018 CR-V because I had a very limited amount of time to spend at a dealership. Most dealerships didn't seem all that interested in making a sale, and wouldn't answer simple questions when they did send a quote, like what fees their quote included. I didn't want to go in and discover I had to continue to haggle over a price I thought was agreed on. When Jenn contacted me from Norm Reeves, I asked for a quote before I came in, and she sent it promptly - it already listed the fees that were and weren't included, and when I called her, she answered even more of my questions without dodging or trying to get me to come in first. She stayed late to meet with me and show me the car, and the price she'd originally quoted me was the price I got the car for - no haggling, no pressure (and the best quote I'd received all week). She was straightforward, polite, and personable. This was the best car-buying experience I've had, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Guzman

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review, we hope you're loving your new CR-V!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Sue

Devon Fields was very helpful and very nice. I told my daughter to turn in her car to him and nobody else. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your review, Sue!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- Angela123

My experience with Cerritos Honda was phenomenal. Devon Fields was my sales specialist and he was awesome. I didn't have to haggle to get what I wanted. I walked in, knew what I wanted. Walked out with exactly that. The office was nice, clean and professional. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for your kind review, Angela!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Angie12

I would recommend anyone to buy a car from them they are the best !!!! They take good care of there customers !! Thank Honda Norm Reeves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- coolgal8

They work with you and for the most part try to be quick with the process. From start to finish my husband and I felt that our sales rep was trying his best to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you very much for this great review--we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010