Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Cerritos, CA

4.9
5,755 Reviews
#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2017

18500 Studebaker Road

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,757 reviews

June 24, 2021

"Amazing dealership! It was quick and straight to the..."

- Le.phi.ethan

Amazing dealership! It was quick and straight to the point! One of the helpers, Ty, had amazing customer service and helped guide me to getting my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Luis Rojo at Norm Reeves Honda was helpful and..."

- Santiago Cervantes

Luis Rojo at Norm Reeves Honda was helpful and knowledgeable in the differences between the different models of the Honda Accord, which made it easier for my purchase. His politeness and professionalism made the process of purchasing quick and painless, thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rojo
June 23, 2021

"Susanna was very knowledgeable, nice and very strong..."

- Lydia_ritiau

Susanna was very knowledgeable, nice and very strong person. We are very comfortable with her. So glad to meet her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Lydia_ritiau responded

Susanna was very knowledgeable, nice and very strong person. We are very comfortable with her. So glad to meet her. She is also very helpful.

Jun 24, 2021 -

Lydia_ritiau responded

Susanna was very knowledgeable, nice and strong person. We sre very comfortable with her. So glad to meet her. She is also very helpful.

Jun 24, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Lydia, thanks you so much for the 5-star rating and positive feedback on Susanna! Take care!

June 23, 2021

"Susanna is amazing! No games or beating around the bush...."

- CN

Susanna is amazing! No games or beating around the bush. You tell her what you want and she tries her best to meet you there. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-star recommendation!

June 23, 2021

"We just purchased our 4th vehicle from Susanna Yim. As..."

- Ryescas

We just purchased our 4th vehicle from Susanna Yim. As always, the experience was amazing and hassle free. Susanna goes straight to the best deal and is so honest. She works hard to make sure her customers are happy. If you are looking into buying a car, call ahead and ask for Susanna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adrian Pielea
Jun 23, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for once again choosing Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos! We are so pleased to be of assistance again, thank you for the 5-star feedback on Susanna!

June 22, 2021

"Thanks for everything. Good atención. And good customer..."

- Rufina Lopez

Thanks for everything. Good atención. And good customer service everything is ok. Im very happy whith my New CR-V Hybrid car. Everything very fast happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Rufina, congrats on the CR-V Hybrid, we hope you enjoy your new ride!

June 22, 2021

"Muy buen servicio y muy amable la senora Susan yo la..."

- Carniceria monarca

Muy buen servicio y muy amable la senora Susan yo la recomiendo para cuando quieras comprar tu siguiente carro muy buen servicio de 5 estrellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Gracias por la calificación y revisión de cinco estrellas. ¡Qué tengas un lindo día!

June 21, 2021

"Thank you Ty for your excellent service. The buying..."

- Atanurdjaja

Thank you Ty for your excellent service. The buying service was quick and smooth, you helped explained the features of the car and also helped with buying some accessories and installation at the dealership is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the excellent rating! We understand that purchasing a new car can be a daunting task, and our team strives to make it the best experience. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

June 21, 2021

"Thank you FRANCISCO GARDUNO!! Your honesty and integrity..."

- cguti

Thank you FRANCISCO GARDUNO!! Your honesty and integrity is hard to come by these days. Norm Reeves is lucky to have you. Thank you for helping me get the car my family needed. Ask for Francisco Garduno if you are looking to buy a car and want upfront answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback on Francisco. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 21, 2021

"Excellent service (10 out of 10) and Very..."

- SlowJDMs

Excellent service (10 out of 10) and Very straightforward. She’s nice and patient. I definitely recommend her for all the first time buyers! 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, we appreciate the feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,757 results