Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Cerritos, CA

4.6
7,834 Reviews
#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2017-2018-2019-2020-2021-2022
Contact Dealership

18500 Studebaker Road

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

By Type

Showing 7,834 reviews

April 17, 2024

Love that dealership advisor and parts store is phenomenal Wouldn’t replace them for nothing in the world . More

by ejohnson31
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Vargas and Louis in the part store are the most professional person you ever won’t to know.
April 17, 2024

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, polite. Do what they said they would do. Quite was very accurate More

by jakithomastc90529
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department Gonzalez
Apr 17, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Drive safely!

April 17, 2024

Someone come and ask me somebody is gonna come out and assist you oh ok More

by allejandro619901
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
Apr 17, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for reaching out! We apologize for any confusion. Our team is here and ready to assist you with any questions or needs you have. Please feel free to visit us anytime.

April 17, 2024

Great dealership was glad I brought my car there such great people to help you More

by hhunterthost9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service depth Trevor very nice and helpful
April 16, 2024

Took in the vehicle for a diagnostic, the problem was found in a timely manner and explained thoroughly. Leo was a great help in getting everything addressed to repair the issue . More

by steve@craftsmenab.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Lazcano, Nathan Reyes
Apr 17, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Leo provided excellent service and efficiently resolved your vehicle's issue. We appreciate your trust in our dealership and look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 16, 2024

I satisfied with their kind and help. It’s great time. Thank you so much More

by dream_shim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Yim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 16, 2024

He's an excellent employer in there. He was really nice . It's so nice to meet people like that and Honda Cerritos. More

by ruizaraceli595
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony ortiz
Apr 17, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Honda Cerritos. We strive to provide excellent service and are glad to have met your expectations.

April 16, 2024

Very helpful, honest, without pressure. whenever there is a concern everything is explained in detail for me. More

by Dcogshell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Pork
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devon Fields
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that our team provided you with helpful and pressure-free service. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your trust in us!

April 16, 2024

Sales Rep is friendly, helpful. and knows what she is selling. Finance person is also friendly, helpful and knows his work. A good teamwork from Sales, Finance and person getting r More

by Cherry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Magana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kim Kelly Lujan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris Delgadillo
Apr 17, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent service from start to finish, and we appreciate your feedback. Drive safely!

April 16, 2024

Everyone here was really nice, very professional and had great customer service skills. I was very satisfied with their service. More

by jenniesjam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Pork
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Leo
Apr 17, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...