Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Cerritos, CA

4.9
6,063 Reviews
#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2017
Contact Dealership

18500 Studebaker Road

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,063 reviews

July 06, 2022

The experience was great! She helped us a lot and made sure that we get a good deal. More

by irene pangilinan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Nuval
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos, Irene! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Congrats on your purchase and enjoy!

July 06, 2022

A huge thank you to Susanna Yim for such an amazing service. She makes the impossible always be possible. We ordered a car, and today was the day that we got it. Even though she was on her vacation tri More

by Tanya.M.Guzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Yim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Tanya, we can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! We're so glad to hear that Susanna went above and beyond to ensure your needs were met. It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Take care and enjoy your new Honda!

July 06, 2022

Christy was an amazing help! !! I appreciate her patience & her time to teach me about my credit. Shes very nice and super helpful! Thank you again Christy for everything!! (: More

by Adrian R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Nuval
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

My experience with Norm Reeves Honda Superstore was great. I worked with Michael Hua to find the perfect match. My family and I have been been working with him for years. He is quick and honest. He wil More

by Krystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Krystal, we're so excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! Congrats on your purchase, and remember to contact or visit us if you need anything else. We'll see you next time!

June 28, 2022

The entire process went very smoothly. Susanna Yim kept in touch to ensure that the car I reserved was secured for me. Even while she went on vacation,she followed up to ensure everything More

by Haydee M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Byrd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susanna Yim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert Villareal
Jun 29, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are happy to hear that our team delivered such efficient, top-notch service to ensure your experience was a great one! Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos and for sharing your recommendation of our work. See you next time, Haydee!

June 27, 2022

Sales Manager AJ and Sales person Chandika did a wonderful job with making me feel welcome and comfortable Finance manager Adrian also did a great job More

by Andy Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandika DeSilva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : AJ Jinadasa
Jun 27, 2022 -

Andy Sam responded

Thank you

June 27, 2022

Sandra went above and beyond for me. She is patient, calm and really happy. She smiled the entire time. Even though the situation was tough and my credit didn’t make it easy she went to More

by Joseazurias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Novak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sandra
Jun 28, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Jose! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences, and we're so thrilled to hear that Sandra went above and beyond to do just that. Congrats on your new ride and enjoy!

June 24, 2022

Susanna Yim is an amazing car sales representative at Norm Reeves. We would highly recommend working with her. She is excellent! More

by srcondie122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Yim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for the incredible feedback on your recent visit. We're so excited to hear that Susanna could help make your experience so simple and smooth. Enjoy your new ride!

June 20, 2022

Chandika, was extremely helpful especially in this crazy market we are in. He made sure I got the car I wanted and was very informative. He followed through every step of the way and made the whole process More

by iacorona_12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandika DeSilva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We’re so happy our team could be of service and provide a 5-star experience. Thank you for sharing. Until next time, take care!

June 19, 2022

Susanna was very nice to me and my parents. She gave us the best price possible and we felt comfortable talking to her about the car. Very good customer service!! More

by A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Yim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with Suzanna. We appreciate the amazing rating and review and we hope to see you again. Congrats on your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,063 results