Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Cerritos, CA

4.9
5,449 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2017

18500 Studebaker Road

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,449 reviews

December 04, 2020

"Save yourselves time and ask for Diego Cruz! He was..."

- Mars

Save yourselves time and ask for Diego Cruz! He was great, answered all my questions over the phone so that the process was short and sweet when I arrived. Of the bat, I noticed he was genuine and did his best to get me the car I was looking for and more! Overall, the team at Norm Reeves Honda is awesome and provides outstanding services. Also had the opportunity to meet Ray Saboor; he was super helpful and provided me with great insight into my new car. Also, shout out to Ralph Calvo for putting me in great hands every time I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Susanna did a great job of working with me to get me the..."

- Shakespeare_writes

Susanna did a great job of working with me to get me the car I wanted! She contacted me when the car came in on the truck and had it ready and waiting when I arrived. Not only did she make the experience easy but Brett in financing did an incredible job as well! I got a great deal and will definitely recommend them and Norm Reeves Honda to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

December 01, 2020

"I was searching for a CPO car for a couple of months and..."

- Hangndlbc

I was searching for a CPO car for a couple of months and Ty was very patient and answered all my questions about availabile vehicles. He didn't pressure me into buying, just asked if I liked the cars I test drove. After my purchase, there was a small problem with my tire pressure and I was able to bring it in and Greg in the service department fixed it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review!

December 01, 2020

"Jojo is the best. His compassion to help is unparalleled...."

- Francisco Perez Vega

Jojo is the best. His compassion to help is unparalleled. Absolutely satisfied and his knowledge and kindness knows no bounds. Thank you so much JB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

December 01, 2020

"Super helpful! He explained things clearly and answered..."

- Cac1036

Super helpful! He explained things clearly and answered all my questions. Shout out to michael hua for a great deal! Everyones been complementing me on my new car and I gladly refer to norm reeves honda and michael hua :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

December 01, 2020

"Diego made our buying process very easy. He was able to..."

- SANDYBELLE8A

Diego made our buying process very easy. He was able to answer all of our questions prior to purchasing. Very friendly and personable. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Sandy!

November 30, 2020

"Just wanted to say I have had my honda for about 2 weeks..."

- alcalad65

Just wanted to say I have had my honda for about 2 weeks and I love it! Chandrika was super helpful recomend going to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

November 30, 2020

"Luis Gomez is one of the best salesman in the dealership!..."

- Sarroyo

Luis Gomez is one of the best salesman in the dealership! He is super helpful and trustworthy into getting what car you would definitely like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

November 30, 2020

"Muy buena atención al cliente, Jerry es muy atento y sabe..."

- silruan42

Muy buena atención al cliente, Jerry es muy atento y sabe escuchar las necesidades del cliente, fue un placer haber comprado nuestro auto en Norm Reeves Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review!

November 29, 2020

"Very professional and very informative. She was straight..."

- Ceerod.business97

Very professional and very informative. She was straight to the point and made me and my family feel very welcome. Amazing service! Can’t wait to see her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,449 results