Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devon Hull.
Devon Hull
Devon Hull at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Devon Hull

Fleet Manager

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100 Commerce Circle
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Devon Hull

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon was very helpful getting us our new work truck. We..."

- matt@restorelogs.com Verified Customer

Devon was very helpful getting us our new work truck. We drove all the way from WI and the process was super easy-- thanks Crew! Matt Edmunds- Edmunds and Company Log Home Restorations, llc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business. Everyone was friendly and got..."

- landcorinc Verified Customer

Great place to do business. Everyone was friendly and got me exactly what I needed the man that met me halfway with the truck, Mark was super nice and arrived early so I'd have my truck right on time. I love this place. Thanks to all of you Xoxoxox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon Hull has been our Sales rep for many purchases. He..."

- john@jspexcavating.com Verified Customer

Devon Hull has been our Sales rep for many purchases. He always finds the trucks we need and makes the buying process quick and easy. He is always there for us when it's time for service and parts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can say without reservation that I had an excellent..."

- Pete Denise H Verified Customer

I can say without reservation that I had an excellent experience purchasing my Ram 3500. I'm a builder that deals with customers all the time and it's a pleasure to go through a purchasing experience where there's no BS to wade through, no lengthy back and forth sales games and it is especially refreshing to deal with someone like Devon that knows the products thoroughly inside and out. I would recommend Devon and the team to anyone, and anticipate the service will be just as good after the sale. Thanks! Pete Houtz Modwest Homes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon always does a great job! We will most likely keep..."

- john@jspexcavating.com Verified Customer

Devon always does a great job! We will most likely keep buying or leasing a new keep from him anytime that we need a new one. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon always does a great job! We will most likely keep..."

- Justin.payne Verified Customer

Devon always does a great job! We will most likely keep buying or leasing a new keep from him anytime that we need a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

Jan 04, 2021

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Justin, thank you for the great 5 star rating. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and as promised I would make the trip again to..."

- Willowtreeflorist Verified Customer

Fast and as promised I would make the trip again to purchase another truck the entire process was as it should be. Devin was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Chappel

Jan 04, 2021

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great 5 star rating. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transaction was seamless and entire staff was great to..."

- etfisk Verified Customer

Transaction was seamless and entire staff was great to work with. Communication from the sales and finance departments was excellent. I'm extremely happy to be back in a ram truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great 5 star rating. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership made it so easy to buy a truck. They..."

- hoyleconstruction Verified Customer

This dealership made it so easy to buy a truck. They even meet me halfway (2.5 hours away) to deliver truck. Highly recommend and will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

Jan 04, 2021

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great 5 star rating. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon is great! Best and easiest car buying experience..."

- MCHEATWOOD Verified Customer

Devon is great! Best and easiest car buying experience that I've ever had. Very helpful. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from them. I just wish they weren't so far away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,499
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,399
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,499
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,999
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,599
2020 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,999
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD