Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Robertson.
Mike Robertson
Mike Robertson at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Mike Robertson

Sales Professional

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100 Commerce Circle
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

My name is Mike Robertson. I currently reside in Trumbull county. Originally from Brookfield, Ohio. Graduated Brookfield high school class of 2012. I enjoy camping, sports, and hanging out with friends and family. I entered the car business in 2016. The thing I love the most about selling cars is making dreams come true. Helping guide folks through one of the biggest purchases they will ever make, and assuring they get the best deal.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

UConnect Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Mike Robertson

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- SAEGER331 Verified Customer

This was the best experience buying a used car I have ever had! Jason really takes the edge off the financing. I thank you all! I look forward to buying my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McIntee IV, Jason Allison

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A VERY PLEASANT DEALERSHIP"

- KDMM45 Verified Customer

This dealership is by far the friendliest dealership we have ever dealt with. We have already told our friends about Columbiana CJD. Just like your ad "tell a friend".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rosta, Jason Allison

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and professional!"

- TREEWRANGLER Verified Customer

Starting with the sales manager, Mike Rosta, to the finance manager, Jason Allison, my experience was one where I was made a priority and given the time to understand all aspects of the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rosta, Jason Allison , Dana made sure my new vehicle was detailed and spotless!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car made easy"

- T.DUGAN93 Verified Customer

My experience was great. The staff was knowledgeable and personable. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Mike in the future. I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean showroom and very helpful staff"

- ABRAHAM.WESTBROOK Verified Customer

Everybody was very helpful, patient, and easy to work with. The showroom and everything that I seen in the dealership was clean, organized, and nicely laid out. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

Jun 17, 2019

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Abraham thanks so much for the excellent review. We do our best to keep an organized and clean business. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- ABBIE Verified Customer

Everyone was so friendly at this dealership. The process of leasing was so quick smooth and easy. We were immediately greeted by MIke and he was able to let me test drive what I wanted within 10mins. Everything about the experience was ideal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Abbie, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy group to work with . "

- PRRUNNER10K Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, easy to make a decision. I didn’t feel overly pressured to make a decision, was shown several Jeeps that easily would have worked for me, just had to pick a color

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

May 13, 2019

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are glad the experience went smoothly and thank you for the 5 star review. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- FLYBOY1999 Verified Customer

My husband had always been in charge of selecting our vehicles, but he had a stroke a few years ago and so this was my first experience of selecting a vehicle on my own. I had done a lot of research and knew what I wanted. I had stopped at a couple other dealerships and contacted a few online, but they didn't take me seriously or tried to push something I didn't want. Columbiana DCJ listened to what I wanted, answered any questions I had, and made it a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

May 13, 2019

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are glad that, from the many dealers you talked to, we gave you the best experience! Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy shopping w professionals"

- MROBER72 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles in a year and will continue to do so because of the no hassle buying from the time I call to the time I drive away in my new vehicle. Mike Robertson isn't a pushy salesman or I wouldn't have come back. The staff at this dealership are like family and I can't wait to shop at the Boardman dealership when it opens. You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

Mar 04, 2019

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your fantastic 5 star review. We hope to continue to earn your business and keep you coming back. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience. Nice people. Great inventory. "

- B.CAMPBELL33 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Really made the buying of a new vehicle easy and no stress. The dealership was clean and organized. There was a lot of inventory on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$43,999

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,999

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,999

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$42,999

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,499

2018 Dodge Challenger

$43,499

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $61,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$61,999

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,599

2018 Ram 2500

$62,599

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,599

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,599

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,599

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,599