Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Diego Acevedo
Diego Acevedo at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Diego Acevedo

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

My name is Diego Acevedo. I am a father of two amazing little girls. I come from northern New Jersey. I decided to make Minnesota my home 8 years ago and I have no regrets. It is a great place to live and raise a family. I enjoy what I do a great deal. Helping people with one of the most important purchases they'll ever make is a very big deal to me as well.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Diego Acevedo

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality experience and efficient process overall. Diego was great to work with along with all the staff. More

by rlccrawford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN. It is great to hear that Diego and the rest of the team made the purchase of your new Ram 1500 positive and efficient. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff, really helped me get the most on my purchase and I'm very happy with it. More

by BBTupy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

Jan 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram 1500! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the purchase. We appreciate your business and hope to earn it again in the future here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN. Have an awesome day!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trisha and Diego in sales were great to work with and was very helpful in answering any questions I had. More

by XibFwbRog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux

Jan 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN and for this wonderful review. Diego and Trisha are both valuable members of the team, and it is great to hear that they were able to get you into your new Ram with a helpful, enjoyable visit. If there is anything additional we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Have a wonderful day!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Diego Acevedo and he did an outstanding job by finding me the right vehicle I was looking for. I would definitely work with him again and highly recommend him. More

by masscorleone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and recommendation of Diego! He is a valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram team in Lakeville, MN and it is amazing to hear that he was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into the new Ram 1500 that met your specifications. Enjoy your new truck!

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smooth and everyone was easy to work with from beginning to end. More

by araver2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate you coming all the way to Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN from Cincinnati, OH for the purchase of your new Ram 1500. Hopefully it was a fun ride back in your new truck! If there is anything more we can do for you, feel free to give us a call. Have a fantastic day!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very helpful, I didn't feel pressured at all. Clean and friendly environment. More

by joshn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Josh, we strive to provide a comfortable, friendly, no-pressure car-buying experience, and we are glad to hear that we delivered! Thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN. We wish you safe travels and many happy miles in your new Ram 1500!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Belzer staff demonstrated customer service excellence in completing my recent new vehicle purchase. From sales, finance, and delivery, staff demonstrated excellence. More

by fyre78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch , Casey Kleis

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

100% customer satisfaction is our goal, so we are beyond thrilled to hear our team at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN delivered that for you. We truly appreciate this wonderful review! We wish you safe travels and many happy miles in your new Dodge Durango. Have a good one!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego Acevedo was great to work with. He helped me track down the right car and provided a smooth and timely purchase process. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

It is great to read that Diego was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into the new vehicle that met your specifications. Thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. If you need anything else, please reach out and let us know - we are more than happy to help!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Internet salesman Jermaine did an excellent job. He was easy to work with. Thank you More

by Chasesuchomel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went the extra mile to receive the 2nd FOB which we did not receive from previous owner at purchase and upon calling because we had not received the title and paperwork for registering in another state More

by Forycindi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, we appreciate you coming all the way to Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN from Missouri! It is awesome to hear that our team was able to get those few hiccups resolved in an efficient and orderly manner. We wish you many happy miles in your new Ford Edge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,476
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,799
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,676
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $56,680
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,876
2016 Ford F-350
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,932
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive