Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Kemper.
Anthony Kemper
Anthony Kemper at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Kemper

Accessories Sales Consutant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Anthony Kemper

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying process! Everyone treated us great and..."

- Ricardohernandez_1

Wonderful buying process! Everyone treated us great and took time to explain and made sure we were comfortable. Great people, will definitely recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work..."

- SFCJBP1951

Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work with David Petryszn, Adam Colon, and Casey Kleis...and supporting staff. This is my third vehicle purchase and each time I've had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working..."

- Marilyn and Josh

Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working with was great. We were in and out of there quickly, Donny knew what we wanted and brought us to our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend stopping in and talking to..."

- SFM821

I would highly recommend stopping in and talking to anyone. We knew what we wanted, and they all helped achieve our end goal. Great Staff, Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Michael Voss

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a steal of a deal on a RAM. All staff was kind and..."

- vmalecha

Found a steal of a deal on a RAM. All staff was kind and courteous. Not to mention they have anything that you may be looking for. Highly recommended for anything looking to buy used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Jason Wolske

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!Donavon was extremely helpful, kind, funny, and..."

- Patrick Wyman

Awesome!! Donavon was extremely helpful, kind, funny, and an excellent sales person! The entire staff was great, smiles and eye contact the whole time. Great service with a good price. Unfortunately, I can't remember the young delivery specialists' name. He had curly blonde hair and he helped explain and set up the car features. He was also awesome and I would give him 5 stars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Donovan Martin

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SIMPLY AMAZING!! It’s impossible to put into words the..."

- jessicarcauley

SIMPLY AMAZING!! It’s impossible to put into words the car buying experience we had at Jeff Belzer. The thoughtfulness and intentionality put into every touch point with us showed and made us feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. No matter your need they can consult on how to make it a reality. My husband and I were in a unique position where we needed two new vehicles as our previous lease was ending and our other vehicle had reached end of life. We honestly didn’t know how we were going to get into two new vehicles on a fixed budget, but with the help of the experienced and talented Belzer staff our concerns quickly washed away as they presented options that satisfied all of our needs. Every member of the staff we engaged with greeted us with five-star customer service and it was obvious they truly cared that we left feeling taken care of. Jeff Belzer is hands down the TRUSTED dealership of choice for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying my first new car! Donovan was..."

- Tera.runquist

Amazing experience buying my first new car! Donovan was amazing at communicating, and getting back to me with my questions. He was incredible to work with!!! I couldn’t be more happy with everyone I worked with there! I literally cried with joy as I left the dealership. Honest, hardworking and caring people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the team members I worked with were very helpful..."

- jgiles29

All of the team members I worked with were very helpful and friendly. I had a very good experience with the trade in of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle...."

- Davefree34

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Bob was very professional, knowledgeable, and was concerned about my satisfaction. The whole process of trading in my old truck and completing all the purchasing paperwork, to getting the new vehicle detailed and filled with gas took only about 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359