Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Majchrzak
John Majchrzak at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

John Majchrzak

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of John Majchrzak

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan listened to everything I needed and found a way to..."

- samikeller.sk

Jordan listened to everything I needed and found a way to make it work. This was my first brand new vehicle and he made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Gifford

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with their car dealing service was..."

- No down payment

My experience with their car dealing service was unprofessional and inefficient. On day 1 I was approved for a car and with no issues on the financial side and drove home with my car. 3 weeks later I get a phone call saying they found something that disqualifies me from signing a contract with them. As I try to refinance with a different bank, I keep getting calls from them saying if I can down pay 1 grand in one day, I can keep my car, but with a higher monthly payment. The next day they kept calling and texting saying if I cannot come up with the money, they will need the car back. I felt pressured and harassed but they are expecting me to gather money in short notice. I decided to return the car, but then again, they kept going with the calls trying to still get me to come up with the down payment. Their services was not thorough with doing my credit checks. This was something that should have been found on day 1 when I handed them all my paperwork. They are also unprofessional calling and harassing me every day about taking the car away when I did not make the down payment. One of the representatives, Jessica Gitch, was one the calling me. While trying to talk to her to understand my situation, she yelled at me saying she’s putting in more effort than I am, so she will just come get the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch, Rachel Clubb

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer helpful. Good services and very easy to..."

- Larryg4223

Very customer helpful. Good services and very easy to work with and they give good options advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Acevedo

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Belzer Jeep got a great deal and John was..."

- Masonry12!

Very happy with Belzer Jeep got a great deal and John was great to work with very curtius and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience each person I dealt with from starting..."

- slestrud

Great experience each person I dealt with from starting very friendly from internet sales, finance, parts and tech. very pleased. I would buy from again. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another great experience at Jeff Belzer's in..."

- Tellurider

Had another great experience at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We purchased another Telluride and later that day I put in an order at their Ford dealership in New Prague for a new Bronco:) I would highly recommend working with either Jacob Schlee or or Max Tosca at the Lakeville location or John Majchrzak at their New Prague location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Spindler, Max Tosca

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was easy and the sales rep, business office, and..."

- Nate2525

Process was easy and the sales rep, business office, and accessories staff were very helpful. They negotiated in good faith and were up front on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Arnold , Donny Abboud III

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was an excellent help with us getting the car we..."

- Lee Tradewell

John was an excellent help with us getting the car we wanted. Very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Jeff Belzer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back to buy a second vehicle from John Majchrzak...."

- mch

Came back to buy a second vehicle from John Majchrzak. We had to meet at a different location but John coordinated everything. Great service again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belzer’s had the best prices around and fair trade in..."

- Wykdclwn

Belzer’s had the best prices around and fair trade in price. Did my deal through emails and calls and came to an exact price agreement before I even left my home to visit dealership. Process took only a few hrs before I was driving away in my new purchase. They have all brands and seem to move a lot of product which is why they can beat everyone else’s price. Will definitely look to belzers for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $47,030
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,962
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $48,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive