Diego Cozar
Diego Cozar at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Diego Cozar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.5
53 Reviews
4.5

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Diego Cozar

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I guess DCH stands for Don't Come Here . Stay as fas as humanly possible . I was treated with no respect felt rushed and taken advantage over . I thought when you walk into a dealer ready to More

by carey474
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service ! !! I am very thankful Diego Cozar help me with me financing a car . He was very patient and helpful, he did everything he could to find us the best de More

by chikito.1355
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Mercado

Nov 01, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy to know our team could assist you and provide you with such great service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff, Diego Cozar and Wael Yunes are exceptional, great customer service! More

by diego12387
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes

Oct 03, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Honda was exceptional. Elvis was attentive to our needs and made sure he worked with us. We were in search of a car with bigger space and walked out this dealer completely satisfied. More

by zaretterodriguez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Opoku

Jan 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Elvis!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was great to deal with. He stayed after hours to assist me with my needs. More

by EG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy Diego could assist you and provide you with great service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the experience I had coming to Paramus Honda and treated like family. Process was fast and easy and I love my new car that I am driving in. More

by Nacemaziz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review!

Aug 27, 2021

Nacemaziz responded

It was the best espy that I ever went through and I will come back for my next car

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove off the lot in less then 2 hours with a brand new car! Diego made the entire situation so easy! Got the exact price I was looking for and couldn't be happier! More

by Michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review, Michelle! We're so pleased you had such a great experience working with Diego and we hope to see you again soon!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience with DCH Paramus. Daniel B (who set up my léase) and Diego C (who switched me from a lease to a finance) were super helpful and made sure I got everything I needed dur More

by Jackie908
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

Jul 28, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Jackie, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Daniel and Diego went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DIEGO COZAR, gave me a good deal and went back to Paramus Honda. More

by puntanegra18@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for everything. Love you humans 🤍🪴✨ The quality service was superb. The deal was superb. Everything was outstanding. Again, thank you so much! More

by Carol
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Carol, thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,908
2022 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,495
2020 Honda Passport
used
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive