Diego Cozar
Diego Cozar at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Diego Cozar | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.6
55 Reviews
4.6

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Diego Cozar

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DIEGO COZAR, gave me a good deal and went back to Paramus Honda. More

by puntanegra18@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for everything. Love you humans 🤍🪴✨ The quality service was superb. The deal was superb. Everything was outstanding. Again, thank you so much! More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Carol, thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in a difficult situation with a BMW I wasn't happy with I always wanted the Type R civic and Diego and his team at DCH Honda made it happen for me. I wanted a new one but they kept insisting on a cert More

by trenellg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. On behalf of the dealership, we do apologize and would like the opportunity to speak with you further. Please contact us at (201) 426-4676.

Dec 24, 2020

trenellg responded

Im tired of your auto response i called and it was not good i got no where. I came in yesturday andnthe servicenwas horriboe theybtold me 10 min wait and i was sitting there for 45 minutes and alot pf the staff was very unprofessional. I would like to speak with someone higher than the managers

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Renato Delatorre in the sales department made my experience at DCH Paramus Honda an absolute pleasure! I came into the dealership with negative equity on a used SUV, wasn't sure if I would be able t More

by Reuven720
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez , Renato Delatorre

Dec 17, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback about your experience with Renato! At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc Garcia is the man to get you set up with your dream car. He is Pleasant, professional and dependable. Marc is the best! Thanks Marc More

by Nolenew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Solomon, Marc Garcia

Oct 28, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff everyone was super helpful and nice .. had a great experience, love my new car .. Renato was very nice and helpful .. thank you for everything!! More

by vivianetteabreu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with our staff!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. These 2guys made shopping and getting me into a new vehicle an actual pleasure...I would not hesitate to recommend them, and will be back! THANK YOU! More

by Mikejd1960Mine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sutera

Oct 12, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so happy to have Mr. Diego from Sale Department to help me to get a great deal on my new Honda Civic Touring 2020. I searched over the internet to get the best deal. DCH Paramus Honda is only one I sa More

by Mn1197
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're happy that Mr. Diego could assist you and make your experience a great one. We hope you love driving around in your new Honda Civic Touring!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Decision made Mr Wael Yunez is a true professional, understanding individual and an asset to this company. He smoothed out a rough start, understood and remained pr More

by anthony007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes

May 22, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're happy to hear Wael and Deigo were able to provide you with excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Experience Influence on Feelings & Actions I financed my Accord and recently re-leased a 2020 CRV through DCH Honda with a sense of accomplishment as our Sales Consultant, Diego Cozar made us f More

by fernandojperez.416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sutera

May 01, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a five-star review! We're happy to hear our team was able to give you excellent service.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

used 2007 Lexus GX 470 car, priced at $12,595
2007 Lexus GX 470
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,150
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,995
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,895
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive