Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dillon Cole.
Dillon Cole
Dillon Cole at Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Dillon Cole

Dealer Customer Experience Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Porsche Brand Ambassador

View more specialties & trainings

51 Reviews of Dillon Cole

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more pleased with how the entire transaction..."

- jtudas Verified Customer

Couldn’t be more pleased with how the entire transaction was handled. Very detailed oriented and transparent regarding every question. Mushtaq is the consummate professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

jtudas, we are glad we could help! Thank you for your review and we truly appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Stay safe! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a wonderful experience! I was treated like..."

- Heart Solutions of Oklahoma Verified Customer

Overall a wonderful experience! I was treated like Royalty! Nizhar and his staff were great! The place was clean and compliant with COVID measures. Sales, service and finance departments were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thanks for your feedback! I am so glad that Nizhar had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great & easy experience buying a car at Jackie..."

- holdentina Verified Customer

Always a great & easy experience buying a car at Jackie Cooper!! Great prices also! Highly recommended going in and test driving a car. Service department is also wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled, Josh Kelley

Feb 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you, holdentina, for the amazing review and five-star rating. It is good to know that we've provided you with a great level of customer service. We hope to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down this is the best dealership in town! Brian..."

- TSTORY2114 Verified Customer

Hands down this is the best dealership in town! Brian Goss sold us a vehicle and the experience was nothing short of amazing! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and good rating, TSTORY2114! We are happy to hear that Brian provided you with an "amazing" experience. Congratulations and thank you so much for your trust. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was top notch. Kudos to Jon Green, Dillon..."

- broknrail Verified Customer

Everyone I met was top notch. Kudos to Jon Green, Dillon and Connie in service. 3rd car from Coopers. Probably not the last. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Josh Kelley, Alex Kach , Jon Green; Connie Harrill.

Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

.

Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review for so many of our team members, broknrail! We wish you many miles in your purchase! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cooper Imports made the entire process easy and..."

- AARON.L.MILFORD Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper Imports made the entire process easy and enjoyable! Everyone was friendly and helpful, and went out of their way to make this a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary, Alex Kach , Mario Varon

Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Aaron. We're happy that our team made your time with us great! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again sometime! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikey has always helped me and gives me the best service...."

- carma@carmagrigsby.Com Verified Customer

Mikey has always helped me and gives me the best service. Dillion was exceptional and telling me how to operate the car and computers in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Molina, Josh Kelley

Jan 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Carma, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good sales experience with Mikey & Dillon. We appreciate your kind words and we hope that you enjoy your new purchase! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was very seamless and professional...."

- CHRIS.DELK Verified Customer

The whole experience was very seamless and professional. Five stares to the service and sale provided by Dillon Cole and Stan. Dylan went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and knew that we could come back whenever we needed to and ask more questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis

Jan 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and good rating, Chris! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with an amazing experience, especially Dillon and Stan. Congratulations and thank you so much for your trust. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my car :) I would recommend John..."

- TEREASACLARK Verified Customer

Great experience buying my car :) I would recommend John he’s very nice and not pushy. Dillon was very helpful showing us how to operate the car. Very happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled, John Rine

Jan 20, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Tereasa, it has been an honor assisting you with your vehicle needs. We're so glad that John, Dillon, and our team provided you with a great experience. Please come back and see us again soon. Best, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle from out of town. Easy to work with...."

- JACKIPEACH Verified Customer

Purchased a vehicle from out of town. Easy to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly employees. Helped us purchase and get in the road pretty quickly. Good help from technical staff, Dillon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

JACKIPEACH, we appreciate the 5 good rating! Congratulation on your purchase. Dillon andthe rest of the team look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $95,760

2020 Porsche 718 Cayman

$95,760

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,880

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$87,880

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,988

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,988

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$51,625

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$156,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,695

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,695