Dillon Erck
Dillon Erck at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Dillon Erck

Sales Professional

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
3.2
16 Reviews
3.2

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Dillon Erck

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and polite, sold me a truck for listed price and gave me more for my trade in than Blue book More

by Truck buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just terrible service, bought a car and the seat broke 2 months. They tried to charge me $1000 for a new seat motor. They lie about prices mandatory make you buy shottenkirk care for $1995 tons of hidden fe More

by Car buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cooper, Sherry Parker

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aubrey is a great salesman, very a patient and polite. Finance team will speak to women like they are stupid. Wouldn’t listen to anything I had to say about my own financing. More

by JESSICACASTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aubrey Clingings

May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

JESSICACASTER, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again, and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford so we can discuss some solutions.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove nearly three hours to buy a truck advertised online after ours was totalled a week ago. Drive went well, sales person nice enough BUT then the truck was $ 11,000+ more! Yep, no way More

by susanziemke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cooper

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the general manager and finance to my salesman, they all did an excellent job taking care of my deal. They worked harder than any dealership I have been to to make sure I got the deal I wanted. Definite More

by jch_1120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Schwerdt, Michael Daugherty , Alexander Caraway

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexander Caraway is an amazing salesman!! He walked us through every step of the process. He is caring and very helpful! Fabulous experience with him! More

by Amandabel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Caraway

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Alejandro Santiago was a very positive experience—my only regret was that I was only buying one car!!!Thank you for having a very professional and caring person in your employ. More

by Betty/boop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Santiago

Nov 30, 2021

Betty/boop responded

A vet positive experience—Alejandro Santiago was professional and experienced and made the purchase of a new car pleasurable.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Read for a GENUINE and HONEST review of this dealership location. I am a fully disabled U.S. Army combat veteran and I am not someone just going on the internet leaving reviews because I didn't get my w More

by Chance Romans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off RUN! I have never left an establishment so pissed off, we went into to inquire about a car online listed at 25,997.... we get there test drive punch numbers finally the sales guy comes out who More

by Brittany Ford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best buying experience I’ve ever had. It was a very fast buying experience. Thank you to all the staff. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I Love my truck. More

by Craig W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aubrey Clingings

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,861
2020 Kia Soul
used
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,666
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,573
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,912
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,883
2017 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,974
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive