About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dillon Furry.
Dillon Furry
Dillon Furry, Sales Consultant, Dorsett Automotive
5.0

Dillon Furry

Sales Consultant

Dorsett Automotive

105 West Mayfair Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Dillon Furry and I have been with Dorsett Automotive since October 2013. The best part of my job is meeting new people and helping them get into a new vehicle that they love. In my spare time I like to play golf and hang out with my dog Jango (yes I'm a Star Wars fan). I have been married to my beautiful wife Bailey since of August of 2016. We have no children yet, but hopefully a few in the future. If I can be of any help to you, a family member, or a friend please let me know!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Mitsubishi Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Dillon Furry

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Branson

Go see Dillon @ Dorsett Terre Haute, IN!! He's an Awesome salesman and takes care of his customers!!! Thank you so much, Dillon!!! Love our new Hyundai!!! Candi and Harold Branson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the most awesome experience ever!"

- Billy

Totally awesome! My sales person was the best! His name is Dillon. His manager was just as great! I will shout from the rod top! The staff and management along with finance people are the best. Dillon was fantastic to work with. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parker , Who ever did the financing

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jennand

We were greeted as soon as we walked in to the dealership. Dillon was extremely patient with me while I decided on the car I wanted. The whole process could not have been any easier from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin King

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase"

- Ehaggerty

Waking in to the dealership I felt welcome. Being assign with Dillion was great! He was courteous professional and attentive to my car buying needs. He answered question That I had. He was informative about the car buying experience. He was an excellent sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Jrobertson

Dillion was awesome in helping us get the car we wanted! He was patient as we drove several cars and was sure to find what we wanted. He was never once pushy about anything! He also quickly sat up window tinting for us and provided a car for me while it was being done. He always answers all of my questions and makes sure we are taken care of! I would highly recommend him! Very polite and knowledgeable individual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our favorite saleman"

- Sjndt4892

This is the second vehicle in less than a year that we have purchased from Dorsett Automotive. They always have a great selection of new and used cars but, what brings us back is the GREAT saleman we have, his name is Dillion Furry he will go out of his way to get you what you want (as long as it is in reason) the rest of the staff we have encountered are als very friendly. I highly recommend Dorsett Automotive and be sure to look up Dillion, you can't go wrong....Thanks Dillion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used CRV"

- Laurenlbsu

Salesman was great in helping me get a used car even though I was upside down on my current vehicle. He helped me get a safe vehicle I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Houndsnbullies03

I believe Dillon and Tony went way above to help me out. Dillon remembered speaking to me on the phone a few months ago and Tony remembered me buying a new Tucson in 2014. They made me fell confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parker

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- ELENI PRAVIS

When I went in I was very nervous and leary of the dealership..but I went in and the salesman that I dealt with was very nice, gave me what SUV that I wanted and made it happen. They also found a bank that would work with me and my poor credit. And it was so worth the wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy! "

- Brittanyrif

I will go to Dillion furry every single time! Dorsett has made this experience amazing! I would recommend this place and Dillion to anyone and everyone! THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,731

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,553

2017 Genesis G80

$46,814

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,374

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,755

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,816

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,774

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,053