About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dillon Furry.
Dillon Furry
Dillon Furry, Sales Consultant, Dorsett Automotive
5.0

Dillon Furry

Sales Consultant

Dorsett Automotive

105 West Mayfair Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Dillon Furry and I have been with Dorsett Automotive since October 2013. The best part of my job is meeting new people and helping them get into a new vehicle that they love. In my spare time I like to play golf and hang out with my dog Jango (yes I'm a Star Wars fan). I have been married to my beautiful wife Bailey since of August of 2016. We have no children yet, but hopefully a few in the future. If I can be of any help to you, a family member, or a friend please let me know!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Mitsubishi Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Dillon Furry

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Tjweg

It was so easy and fast going through Dorsett automotive! Great experience and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or trade a vehicle. Great assistance and couldn’t ask for better gentlemen to help me out and make it smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin King, Brandon Dorsett

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- jimbow

Ernie Forster is Top Notch. We have known Ernie since our days as a Saturn owner, and found Ernie to be sincere and trustworth in his dealings with us. If he says it can be done you can count on it happening. A dealership is only as good as the employees. Again I say Top Notch to Ernie and all that I have dealt with at Dorsett Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Forster, Rob Norris

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- HappyCustomer

Couldn’t be more satisfied with the service! Our salesman was more than accommodating, knowledgeable, went above and beyond. The process couldn’t have gone smoother. Will recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin King

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying first car"

- Meganbabyak

Everyone at Dorsett was super friendly and helpful! It was my first time purchasing a car and they made it extremely easy. I was in and out within an hour. I’d definitely recommend Dorsett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin King

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great! "

- Allisynbear

Dillon Furry was super help and patient! It was a great experience getting my first car and I will recommend this place to anyone! Super happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Branson

Go see Dillon @ Dorsett Terre Haute, IN!! He's an Awesome salesman and takes care of his customers!!! Thank you so much, Dillon!!! Love our new Hyundai!!! Candi and Harold Branson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the most awesome experience ever!"

- Billy

Totally awesome! My sales person was the best! His name is Dillon. His manager was just as great! I will shout from the rod top! The staff and management along with finance people are the best. Dillon was fantastic to work with. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parker , Who ever did the financing

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jennand

We were greeted as soon as we walked in to the dealership. Dillon was extremely patient with me while I decided on the car I wanted. The whole process could not have been any easier from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin King

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase"

- Ehaggerty

Waking in to the dealership I felt welcome. Being assign with Dillion was great! He was courteous professional and attentive to my car buying needs. He answered question That I had. He was informative about the car buying experience. He was an excellent sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Jrobertson

Dillion was awesome in helping us get the car we wanted! He was patient as we drove several cars and was sure to find what we wanted. He was never once pushy about anything! He also quickly sat up window tinting for us and provided a car for me while it was being done. He always answers all of my questions and makes sure we are taken care of! I would highly recommend him! Very polite and knowledgeable individual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$46,814

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,874

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,765

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,873

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,455

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,163

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,430

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,977