Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Hill.
Dino Hill
Dino Hill at John Thornton Chevrolet
4.9

Dino Hill

Sales Manager

John Thornton Chevrolet

1971 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Contact Me

Retired middle Georgia TV weatherman. Been in the business for 25 plus years!! Always positive. Love my family, anime, bowling, motorcycles, and NFL Football!! Go Lions!! Expect a great experience at the fastest growing Chevy store in Georgia. I look forward to working with you. Call anytime. Let's make it happen!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified,

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Dino Hill

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good car buying experience! Friendly service was..."

- cgastley Verified Customer

Very good car buying experience! Friendly service was very nice . Awesome group of people . After buying the car they made sure fluids filled and gased up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shantell Peoples, Ryan Drayton

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. I would recommend this..."

- andyleecole Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. George and Dino were up front and made my son and very comfortable. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Demari

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff will go above and beyond for you here...."

- drumz119392 Verified Customer

The whole staff will go above and beyond for you here. Not pushy like some other dealerships. Very willing to work with you and make sure you get exactly what you want at a great price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Pierce , TM

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and flexibility"

- marty30 Verified Customer

We went in to purchase a new vehicle that was advertised at a great price. We needed time to work out financing options and the folks here were patient and held our desired vehicle for a very long time while we got things sorted out. Very helpful staff, honest and friendly. Very positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill O'Hara

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- YuduG Verified Customer

Stopped in for a used 7 Seater for my family. Fred worked with me to go through every used vehicle until we found something that worked. He then made sure I got the best deal and APR for the sale. Fred has made me a customer for life and I look forward to buying and leasing future family and business cars from Thornton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Gamble

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Friendly and professional staff"

- mlwade0 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional staff. Vehicle was taken in for service at schedule time and return to me the time that I was told it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Powell, Fred Gamble

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Alabama Is the greatest football team of all time Verified Customer

Bill Adkison and the rest of the team were AMAZING to work with. They helped me get my dream truck at a dream price. Saved me over $17,000 on the sticker price. Will be a customer for life. Thanks John THORNTON Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Service "

- Wsilveri Verified Customer

Marva, Glenn, Brandon and Dino went up and beyond my expectations to make sure that I was able to get into the car I wanted. Marva was very knowledgeable, addressed all my questions and really made sure that I was going to be happy with my new ride. I definitely would buy nd would recommend others to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marva Thompson, Glenn Pierce , Brandon Simmons

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free. "

- yolandahorton Verified Customer

My salesman Ernesto Estepan was awesome. He was understanding and made my visit stress free. Extremely pleased and happy with my purchase. I highly recommend John Thornton Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marva Thompson, Ernesto Estepan

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You rock!"

- rcwhiteley Verified Customer

Awesome car buying experience! From start to finish, everyone was professional, efficient and friendly. we never felt pressured or rushed. Thank you for taking such good care of us !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Gamble

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,160

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,160

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,940

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,470

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,470

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,340

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,340

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,615

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,615

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,590

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,590

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,490

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$32,490

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,375

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,375