Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dino Riccio.
Dino Riccio
Dino Riccio at Route 23 Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dino Riccio

Sales Consultant

Route 23 Honda

700 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me

Have been with Honda since 1991 at Route 23 Honda.I specialize in helping people with their transportation needs.Please stop by and have a positive experience.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

288 Reviews of Dino Riccio

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino Riccio is a superb salesperson. He is an asset to..."

- totowaheller

Dino Riccio is a superb salesperson. He is an asset to Route 23 Honda and would be so wherever he would work. There are not enough great adjectives to describe him. Dino is confident, a great listener, and knows his product well. This enables him to understand and fulfill his customers needs. I have leased six Hondas from him, and have been more than satisfied. He has always given me his time and expertise,when making my purchase. I have been most fortunate knowing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experiences with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Until then, drive safely!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- rsudol152

As always, Dino Riccio was a pleasure to work with. This was my 6th car I purchased from Honda/Dino. He makes the experience both easy and financially rewarding. He treats you like a friend and always looks out for your best interests. You have nothing to worry about when you work with Dino! You will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred in Financial was great as well.

Feb 13, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Dino. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Dino Riccio Experience!"

- gmureo

Everyone was courteous,respectful,and went our their way to accomodate all my needs!My salesman,Dino Riccio,was top shelf,a real gentleman and made my car buying experience a pleasant one,with no pressure!He's the best that I've dealt with to date...thank you again Dino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo in finance,and of course Kevin...great teamwork guys,TY!

Jan 16, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th car that I bought or leased."

- barbthornton

Buying a car has always been my worse nightmare. So much stress high, middle and low, wheeling and dealing for price. Dino was a gentlemen and I felt in the end the price was right. He was patient and very helpful. I definitely would deal with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solay Martinez

Nov 26, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you, Barb, for the great review. We are grateful for your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Dino. We look forward to seeing you again; but until then, drive safely!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from Dino"

- Limperatore

Yesterday I wrote a scathing review. I was upset and over reacted. Dino was amazingly supportive and quick to resolve my problem. Thank you Dino for helping me out. Dino deserves 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. We are grateful for your business and wish you many safe miles!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- dalesandros

I would recommend this dealership if you are looking to get a good deal. I recommend Dino Riccio as a great salesperson. Go to see him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business as well as your willingness to recommend us to others. Please drive safely and enjoy many miles in your new vehicle!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino was fantastic!"

- alexa.martinez.michelle

Dino gave me an excellent leasing experience!! He went above and beyond to help us through the process at Route 23 Honda! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. We appreciate your business are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Please drive safely and come back to see us again!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda hrv lease "

- mackkmartin24

Dino was a pleasure to work with and he made sure I got the best deal that I wanted with ease. He is a great employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business, and wish you many safe miles in your new Honda HRV!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Route 23 visit"

- sj965

A very enjoyable experience no pressure. The staff was attentive and the sales person Dino Riccio was exceptional. My wife and I were totally satisfied with the staff. I have been leasing Hondas since 1998, 2 in FL. and 7 from Route 23 Honda,so you can be sure of my comments, John Eich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your loyalty and repeat business. We wish you and your wife many safe miles in your new Honda!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leasing experience"

- pama03

Leased a 2019 CR-V at Route 23 Honda today. Dino was an informative, helpful and knowledgeable salesperson. He made the lease transaction easy and stress-free. Steve in the business office was also a pleasure to work with. If you are shopping for a Honda, Route 23 Honda is the dealership for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Souh in finance

Aug 28, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Honda CRV! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino and Steve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, but until then, drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,690

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,690

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,290

2020 Honda HR-V

$28,290

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,690

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,690

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005