About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Riccio.
Dino Riccio
Dino Riccio, Sales Consultant, Route 23 Honda
4.9

Dino Riccio

Sales Consultant

Route 23 Honda

700 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me

Have been with Honda since 1991 at Route 23 Honda.I specialize in helping people with their transportation needs.Please stop by and have a positive experience.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

268 Reviews of Dino Riccio

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Kateswajger

I had a great experience at rt 23 Honda with Dino Riccio. Great service from the time we walked in from the time I walked out with my car. Will come back to Dino for the next car I buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for your business and the great review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Until then, drive safely and enjoy your new car!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New pilot"

- Gregs

Purchased forth new pilot at rt 23 Honda also 2015 crosstour. Dino a great salesman,took the tlme to locate the pilot that I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and repeat business. We are pleased to hear that you had another positive experience with Dino, and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely and enjoy many worry-free miles in your new new Honda Pilot!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- alexa9691

I had a great time experience at the route 23 honda dealership!! Couldn’t have asked for anything better. I am so happy with my new car and how helpful and friendly Dino and everyone there was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for your business and great review. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, drive safely and enjoy your new car!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Cubberlyteach

Dino was amazing and the dealership awesome! Ran into a bump (not literally) and they were so willing to make things work out for us! Thank you so much. Love my Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Odyssey! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and wish you the absolute best!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dino was wonderful!!!!"

- Dar

I had a wonderful car experience with Dino my salesman. My salesman Dino was amazing from start to finish with my car buying experience, I would highly recommend Dino to anybody that I know that is looking for a vehicle. Dino was able to answer all my questions, and was always available for any questions that I had afterwords. My car buying experience was stress free and very comfortable due to my salesman Dino. Dino "Rocks"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and willingness to recommend us to others. Please come back and visit us again. Until then, drive safely and enjoy many safe and worry-free miles in your new car!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an awesome experience with Dino. Very respectful."

- RoccoA

Dino was very kind and helpful. He always gave me his full attention and was very respectful. I am thankful that he was the one who sold me my Honda Accord Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord Sport. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We wish you many safe miles in your new car!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Day1621

Dino Riccio was great! He showed me the car to the extent of every single detail. He is also very friendly and helpful. The process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you and your family many safe miles in your new car!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used honda civic"

- Dude 922

My mom got a used Honda civic at Route 23 Honda in Pompton Plains By Dino Riccio A great sales person working with us making sure we understood everything also very nice And help us in anyway he could had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

We are happy to hear about your mom's positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. We appreciate the business and welcome you and your mom to the Rt. 23 Honda family!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been going to rt 23 honda for my cars and services th"

- Yoda123

Excellent service all round Dino Riccio has been my salesman since 2003 and I recommend him highly will continue and I reccomend my friends also thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and repeat business. Thank you also for recommending us to your family and friends. We are happy to hear that you had another positive experience with Dino and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent , Professional,explained all,highly recmnd. "

- MJCjr

Excellent vehicle purchasing experience,professional salesman,knowledgeable, highly recommend Mr. Dino Riccio to any one planning to purchase Honda Products, this is my 5th Honda Vehicle purcase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear about your positive experience with the Dino. We look forward to seeing you when you are ready for your 6th Honda. Until then, enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results