Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Sanchez.
Dino Sanchez
Dino  Sanchez, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Three County Volkswagen
4.9

Dino Sanchez

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Three County Volkswagen

701 Riverside Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Contact Me

Great sense of humor! Nothing I love more than putting a smile on my customers face!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Dino Sanchez

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- BARBIEMOM0905 Verified Customer

Dino was great , I told what I wanted , what met my needs and he found exactly what I needed and fast ! I’m in LOVE with my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bulna

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- o.smonahan18 Verified Customer

Went there for a new car, was there for a couple of hours and left with a great deal and beautiful new car. Really happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- RILY57 Verified Customer

I've been taking my VW for service since 2015 and never had a problem . They are very professional and explained everything very detailed. Truly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bulna

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual Car Maintance with oil change"

- LU7390 Verified Customer

Great customer service experience dealing with Greg at the counter. Dino and Zahir made themselves available to help with any questions and concerns after the purchase of the vehicle. It was alos very helpful three county assisting with the transportation from and to dealer to pickup my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Hussain, Gregory Deo

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- BEREAL2277 Verified Customer

Greg and Cassandra were very helpful they did a great job the wait wasn’t long Three County Volkswagen staff great all around I will be a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, easy, thorough"

- TYNDOLBAYNES Verified Customer

My appointment was as scheduled. They got the job done. With recommendations for follow up. I will be setting up a follow-up time soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bulna

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A very positive experience "

- DebbieD Verified Customer

The service department at Three County VW is exceptional. Cassandra is wonderful She kept me updated on the service being done for my car through text messages. She also arranged a great loaner car for me. She is a true gem. Gregory took care of me immediately. As soon as I walked in the door, he took the keys to the loaner car and pulled my car up to the door. Both of them explained what was done and made sure that I was comfortable with the explanation. I love this service department and would recommend it to anyone with a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuczek, Gregory Deo

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, easy and convenient"

- DAVID Verified Customer

Everyone is wonderful to work with, very fair and pleasant... quick turnaround in service! They kept me informed on status of car throughout process. Asked if I had questions and explained the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuczek, Gregory Deo

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and excellent car service "

- LAURACOVAIS412 Verified Customer

From the service to the professionalism to the quality of the way they treat their customers and also how well my car drove after I left them I give them five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuczek , Cassandra

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ONE OF THE MOST PLEASANT CAR LEASING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- ALFINOCIMINATA Verified Customer

I'm a return client and have been leasing VW for the last 20 years, this will be my 2nd time at three county VW. The sales person (Dino) was very professional, knowledgeable and made the overall experience very pleasant. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bulna

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,725

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,364

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,439