About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Deo.
Gregory Deo
Gregory Deo, Service Advisor, Three County Volkswagen
5.0

Gregory Deo

Service Advisor

Three County Volkswagen

701 Riverside Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Gregory Deo

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best. "

- Cunhac21 Verified Customer

I could not be happier with three county VW. Very professional. I wish other locations were like them. I completey regret buying my car from Jack Daniels VW and I am still fighting over money that I due to me. Their service center is very unprofessional and completely rude. The complimentary 30k service doesn’t satisfy my nightmare I am still going with them. I hope this reaches top management because I would love my nightmare to end. But in the end I found an amazing service center that cares for their customers. Thank you Matt and staff. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuczek

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and kind!"

- nclmaire Verified Customer

They were so quick & efficient to figure out what was wrong with my car and fix it. Everyone is so kind. I really like the people here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30k maintenance"

- auntrin Verified Customer

As always, friendly, helpful staff and excellent work product. Staff keeps you updated on the progress of your job and the managerial follow up is always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Alves

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- LO1212YN Verified Customer

I was pleased and very happy with my experience. All staff and technicians were polite and knowledgeable. They answered questions and displayed patience. They were also very helpful by picking and dropping me off via their courtesy shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicely taken care of without a long wait"

- 850NORTON Verified Customer

Gregory was very pleasant as always and got me out of there as quickly as he could as I was unable to leave the car. He also listened to my other concerns outside the reason the car was being serviced and responded to each of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- GGAVANJR10 Verified Customer

Service was great everyone was friendly and extremely helpful! Would highly recommend this place to someone I know and I will be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and precise!"

- jmferrer Verified Customer

My time spent at Three County VW was nice and smooth while waiting for my vehicle to be service. Highly recommended for service any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuczek, Jose Aponte , Cassandra Alves?...always a great service offer by her!!!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, no wait!"

- Michel Verified Customer

Very easy process, i dropped of my car and it took 5 minutes with Greg to check in. Very helpful and explanatory in detail. After that, the shuttle dropped me to home and was able to continue my day. Check out very easy, picked me up, checked out and on my way home. No wait, time is very important for me and i believe for everyone. I highly recommend. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- BEREAL2277 Verified Customer

Greg and Cassandra were very helpful they did a great job the wait wasn’t long Three County Volkswagen staff great all around I will be a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Radio Replacement"

- SAEID.S Verified Customer

On time and smooth service. Got to my work on time and got my car back on time. I received status update. Every thing as expected and above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember the name of the gentleman who took me to work and got me back. Awesome work.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A