Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Kuczek.
Matt Kuczek
Matt Kuczek, Service Manager, Three County Volkswagen
4.9

Matt Kuczek

Service Manager

Three County Volkswagen

701 Riverside Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

169 Reviews of Matt Kuczek

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OIL CHANGE"

- DMARINO139 Verified Customer

I always drop my car off the night before for my oil and service needs. I do not make an appt. but I still receive the best service. I receive a phone call bright and early that they have received my keys and I am asked what time I would like my car done by. I think that is exceptional service considering I drop off with no appointment made and my car is always ready by my requested pick up time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3county vw service"

- NICK2332 Verified Customer

I always use three county vw for my service needs. Toni and Matt are top notch in customer service. And carlos the technician can’t be beat! My car is like nee again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos and Toni

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great experience "

- ROORX973 Verified Customer

Gio made my experience great. He knew everything and explained it perfectly. These guys made it happened helped me out with my first new car. Very happy I chose these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Navas , Gio

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle service"

- RICAN102871 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure when dealing with this crew. Helpful knowledgeable and considerent to the customer. My family all own VW and are very pleased with Three County in its entirety. Safe travels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Deo , Cassandra. Tonite and Wendy

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- CUZZINDAVE69 Verified Customer

As usual everything was great. Even the text messages updating me through out the day. Would definitely recommend Three County Volkswagen to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Deo , Cassandra

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paint problem"

- ANNJENKINSON Verified Customer

They recognized the problem and fixed it efficiently and quickly. What I thought would take all day was only a couple of hours. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent visit"

- mmarti6105 Verified Customer

The staff was accommodating, friendly and gave me updates. I did not have a scheduled appointment but instead called and asked if I could bring my truck in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service always great!!! "

- MIA.APPLING Verified Customer

Staff Always professional and friendly. Normally service is done in good timing nothing outrageous. Clean and spacious location to wait in the lobby area. Overall, always satisfied with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Aponte

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Close & convenient"

- SueS Verified Customer

The service was department was well organized, friendly & communicated clearly. The scheduling process was easy, and I was happy with the availability of appointments to fit my schedule. The staff answered all of my questions and did not try to pressure me into getting extra services that I did not need, but offered good suggestions for services that I did not consider. The even offered pick-up/drop off service. The fact that they also offer on-line coupons was a bonus! i will definitely be returning here for future service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Alves

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- JoS Verified Customer

Service was very fast, my car was in right on time. Employees were professional and had good knowledge, explained everything in a way I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Deo , I’m not sure who took care of my car

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,725

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,364