Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dmitry Syrbu.
Dmitry Syrbu
Dmitry Syrbu at Auto City
Refer Me
5.0

Dmitry Syrbu

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

144 Reviews of Dmitry Syrbu

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the service. Everything was so fast and..."

- Alicia. Arroyo

I liked the service. Everything was so fast and efficient. Demetri was great. I will definitely recommend this dealer. It was a great experience. Guest service is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place was amazing fast easy and honest my boy Jose made..."

- Noahlara75

Place was amazing fast easy and honest my boy Jose made the paper work painless, and Dimirti helped get me up to speed with all the electronics and info on the truck I purchased and I can’t forget Stan the man got me the best rate possible that made it all possible thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Stan Shabalin

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full Service with reasonable pricing and financing options.."

- carlosesco

Found several late model low mileage vehicles online, reached out to Nelli via email and received a response immediately.... Nellie answered all of my questions and provided lots of pictures of the vehicles I was interested in. Nellie was very responsive and informative which made it easy for me to buy a car. I highly recommend Nellie and the sales team at Auto City for the best pricing and best selection of cars in San Diego County. Made my 75 mile drive from Murrieta quick and easy! CE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific...."

- Katlyn.bradbury

The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific. Very professional, helpful and patient. Even had my car gone over with me without a problem!! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recieved Outstanding service from Auto City and their..."

- mrwatkins1601

Recieved Outstanding service from Auto City and their staff. I personally would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Great people and Great cars!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nellie Perez

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Deal"

- oldLady

They work hard to get the cars out of the parking area and ready for you to test-drive. Chris is really good at explaining everything. Dmitry cares a lot a wants to make everything right.. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Samuels

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mr.henry

I was helped fast . I would recommend coming to auto city for a vehicle. Great service . I was helped finding the perfect car for myself .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Jordan.hiner

Everyone at Auto City was super helpful and they have great deals on cars! Would definitely recommend a friend or go back for future car financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sweet ride at a good price!"

- Ora0900

I bought a great car at a great price. This place was an awesome car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and I was in and out. No fuss. Great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Accommodating "

- JCD

Everyone is patient and understanding. Everything was explained in detail and they even worked with me to get a better loan. I definitely enjoyed working with them and will be looking to do business with them again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2017 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,500
2017 FIAT 500L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,450
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $13,500
2016 Hyundai Veloster
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $16,750
2017 MINI Hardtop
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,500
2017 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 MINI Clubman car, priced at $18,900
2017 MINI Clubman
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD