Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ramil Bulatov.
Ramil Bulatov
Ramil Bulatov at Auto City
4.9

Ramil Bulatov

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

I hope you are having a wonderful day and I wish you well. My name is Ramil Bulatov. I am a sales and finance advisor with Auto City Sales. I was born in 1983 in Russia and moved to United States in 2005( i received an opportunity to work in the US and decided to for it). I spent 7 years in the construction business before entering the automotive industry. I started employment with AUTO CITY SALES in January 2013 and it is MY HONOR to have you here today as a valued customer.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

410 Reviews of Ramil Bulatov

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is awesome"

- Happy customer

I highly recommend this dealer. Great Cars and up front honest people. Stan, 1 of the ladies are super sweet, she even remembered it was my bday when I first met her. Seriously, I will tell everybody I know about this dealer. I went by the reviews I read so paying it forward to another distressed person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded our expectations in every aspect"

- Annette

We are extremely grateful with the outcome of our vehicle purchase. We came in hoping to find an economic quality vehicle , and transparent , fair financing terms that would also allow us to repair our credit, That is exactly what we got! We are extremely happy and on our way to repair our credit. Chris was extremely helpful, straightforward and kind. He made our experience memorable and exceptional.We look forward to returning to Autocitybin the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Focus"

- Hossman

I live inImperial County and during my search for a newer car cam across Auto City. I contacted them through the cars.com website and Nelly from the service department contacted me back. We setup a date and time to go look and test drive the Focus. When I arrived it was in the reserved line and I was able to check the car out prior to entering the sales office. There Nelly introduced me to Chris the sales associate. Chia was warm and accommodating. He got the keys and opened the car. We went through it checking it out. The care was exactly like the wright up stayed on the website. Nothing hidden or left out. I was very comfortable with going through with the purchase of the vehicle. All the pricing was upfront and honestly presented. Within 2 hours and f my arrival we drove off the lot with the car. It was a cash sale so everything went very smoothly. Have no complaints about the service given or the car. Truly the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look no further if you want a car"

- ManO

So I m very skeptical about car dealers and I don't trust them. But Auto city changed my mind about that. First they have the best cars, very clean, flawless and with low mileage. Two, they are priced way lower than other dealers. We bought our first hybrid from Auto city in 2012, then another one in 2013, then another one in 2014 and now we bought another car from them. We are not going to buy a car from another dealer. We are very happy with them. They are honest, not pressure you to buy, and they post the car at a reasonable price. Good value for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- frangay4 Verified Customer

They helped me a lot and the time spent from selecting a vehicle to closing is reasonable...no haggling. Definitively recommendale place to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Mendoza

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- ABDUL_AYUBI Verified Customer

Auto city is a very friendly and honest dealer and very friendly employees I would 100% recommend this dealer to all my families and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Mendoza , Special thanks from Sami he is a wonderful sales man I have ever met very friendly

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fiat Fabulousity "

- CherryPopFiat

FIAT 500 USED PURCHASED 11.2018 Mine was not your typical shopping experience. I'm a filmmaker and I had just finished shooting a car for my 2nd feature "the 10th RIDE" (a little 2010 Chevy Aveo that I had sunk a ton of cash into to making it road ready for the movie and personal use). I had already owned a 2012 Fiat 500 and hoped I could find one for the movie but in Michigan, where filming began, there was no one to be found that suited our needs. I finished filming the road trip portion of the movie with the Aveo in Los Angeles. Knowing the time with the Aveo was coming to an end, I had already begun searching the SoCal area for a Fiat. I like shopping for cars so after a few months using things like Cargurus, Carfax, Craigs, Dealer sites etc. I found the used Fiat of my dreams! The only thing was it was almost three hours away but the superior condition of the vehicle, the outstanding price (especially compared to MI prices for the same vehicle), the transparent selling, professional and clear website, the friendly and trustworthy staff motivated me out the door for a nice ride down the coast. I didn't have the time I needed to sell my Aveo before showing up but they gave me a fair purchase price. I took the shiny and bright Fiat for a test drive and when I parked it I noticed a bit of a burning oil smell which they recognized. They made a deal with me that I could not pass up. They would repair the oil issue for free, and since I had already sold my car (paper work filed) they would comp me an Uber to Amtrack, reimburse me the ticket and ship my Cherry Pop Fiat complimentary to my Hollywood address. The entire staff including Corey in the garage were super, patient and accommodating to the end and when I say the end; we closed the shop with this transaction. YES, WOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Mendoza , Corey

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible"

- angeline_barboza Verified Customer

Low credit wasn’t an issue for me, they were still able to find a finance company willing to work with me. They were patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for great deals! "

- rosemarye.carter Verified Customer

Went here a few weeks ago to buy a used car and had a great experience. We already knew which cars we wanted to look at and Nellie had them ready as soon as we got there. Once we decided, Sam took care of us and got everything sorted out. Overall a very pleasant experience and I'd definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nellie, Sam

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Michelle was awsome"

- widgit213 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and great service. Go see michelle. I found the car I wanted at a reasonable price. They financed me and I had bad credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: michelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $19,995

2015 Acura TLX

$19,995

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $22,700

2016 Audi Q5

$22,700

Used 2016 Scion tC car, priced at $14,650

2016 Scion tC

$14,650

Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,950

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,950

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $19,950

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,950

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $19,850

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$19,850

Used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,400

2017 Subaru Impreza

$16,400

Used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,450

2016 Volvo XC90

$32,450