Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ramil Bulatov
Ramil Bulatov at Auto City
Refer Me

Ramil Bulatov

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me
4.9
430 Reviews

I hope you are having a wonderful day and I wish you well. My name is Ramil Bulatov. I am a sales and finance advisor with Auto City Sales. I was born in 1983 in Russia and moved to United States in 2005( i received an opportunity to work in the US and decided to for it). I spent 7 years in the construction business before entering the automotive industry. I started employment with AUTO CITY SALES in January 2013 and it is MY HONOR to have you here today as a valued customer.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

430 Reviews

Write a Review

430 Reviews of Ramil Bulatov

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 after one week my Ac system failed.2.a little pushy on..."

- purdiejames

1 after one week my Ac system failed. 2.a little pushy on using there financing. 3. Service department slow in returning calls. Beautiful truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin, Franck Larece

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very helpful when it comes to financing. I trade..."

- Dzapata

They are very helpful when it comes to financing. I trade in my car for something nicer and bigger for my growing family. I am a precious customer and they were so nice last time that I didnt consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto City Sales I made my dream come true. Alex the..."

- dwanebrown

Auto City Sales I made my dream come true. Alex the salesman was the best. No pressure what so ever. He even allowed me to leave and return when I was ready. Alex thanks so much. I greatly appreciate it. I got th best deal ever.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was so accommodating and nice! It was refreshing to..."

- Miaagonzalezz13

Alex was so accommodating and nice! It was refreshing to buy a car without pressure. He made the process easy and enjoyable! I applied before hand. Alex did everything to make sure the hard stuff was done before I came into the dealership. I will recommend Alex and Auto City to everyone!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying usually stresses me out. Everyone at Auto City..."

- The Henkels

Car buying usually stresses me out. Everyone at Auto City made us feel very comfortable. First contact via internet/text was Nellie and she greeted us right away when we showed up and transferred us to Alex. Alex set us up for test drive and preliminary paperwork. Final paperwork with Ramil went smoothly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov, Nellie Perez

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Cat2019

Had a great experience here and would highly recommend to purchase a car at AutoCity at any time. Their store atmosphere is amazing and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have you ever visited any car dealership before where..."

- RMD

Have you ever visited any car dealership before where they let you test drive a car without sales person sitting next to you? If not then at AutoCity they let you drive without sales person. You can fully understand if you like the car if you try it on your own. Love this place

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov, Nellie Perez

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Inventory with the best prices in town"

- VB

Auto City is the best place to get used car with the best price in town. No haggle pricing. No any pressure and great atmosphere. Their website designed for easy and comfortable searching, no any pop up windows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific...."

- Katlyn.bradbury

The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific. Very professional, helpful and patient. Even had my car gone over with me without a problem!! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Autocity was a great one. Very helpful..."

- MrMag

My experience with Autocity was a great one. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff especially Nellie who was on her A++ game. She’s a great communicator and people person. Perfect choice dealership for individuals who have file bankruptcy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $44,850
2018 Audi Q7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,800
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,900
2018 Audi Q5
used
Ibis White exterior
AWD
used 2016 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $31,500
2016 Subaru WRX STI
used
Blue exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,850
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,900
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive