Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan Shabalin.
Stan Shabalin
Stan Shabalin at Auto City
5.0

Stan Shabalin

Finance Director

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Stan Shabalin is a Finance Director . Has been in finance industry since 2005. Specialized expertise in car finance. Has marketing/management degree. Member of IADAC since 2011. Married and has two daughters Dana and Emily. Lives in San Diego, CA

142 Reviews of Stan Shabalin

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Stan, Mr. Isaac and Mr. Mike was very helpful and got..."

- Andrea_mcnemar

Mr. Stan, Mr. Isaac and Mr. Mike was very helpful and got me the car I wanted today. They were patient and knowledgeable with all the cars and process of getting me out from a bad deal! The car looks almost brand new! Love it! My husband got his car from this dealership and we will continue to be customers! Recommend them 100%!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Manastyrski, Franck Larece

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the service. Everything was so fast and..."

- Alicia. Arroyo

I liked the service. Everything was so fast and efficient. Demetri was great. I will definitely recommend this dealer. It was a great experience. Guest service is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership! We drove 2 hours to go here..."

- Prettyblwis

Excellent dealership! We drove 2 hours to go here specifically and we are so glad we did. Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. In fact we left with 2 vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Alex Butov

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOMEHonest and straight forward. I would recommend..."

- ramskingswon

AWESOME Honest and straight forward. I would recommend everyone to buy from Auto City Financing was easiest we have ever done and they really take care of customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process of..."

- vivianne

Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process of buying my first car stress free, fast, and easy. She had a great understanding of what was the best car for my lifestyle and narrowed my focus to a car I’m very satisfied with. Thanks Jessica for the wonderful experience of my first car, starting the new year just right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place was amazing fast easy and honest my boy Jose made..."

- Noahlara75

Place was amazing fast easy and honest my boy Jose made the paper work painless, and Dimirti helped get me up to speed with all the electronics and info on the truck I purchased and I can’t forget Stan the man got me the best rate possible that made it all possible thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Dmitry Syrbu

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full Service with reasonable pricing and financing options.."

- carlosesco

Found several late model low mileage vehicles online, reached out to Nelli via email and received a response immediately.... Nellie answered all of my questions and provided lots of pictures of the vehicles I was interested in. Nellie was very responsive and informative which made it easy for me to buy a car. I highly recommend Nellie and the sales team at Auto City for the best pricing and best selection of cars in San Diego County. Made my 75 mile drive from Murrieta quick and easy! CE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie was great from start to finish. I reserved my car..."

- carlos49

Nellie was great from start to finish. I reserved my car on line (no obligation) and she followed up with an email and later I called her to confirm. The dealer experience was great. No issues. Great selection. No need to haggle. Great prices. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert M. & Katherine M.When you think about AUTO CITY,..."

- Katherine E Michalek

Robert M. & Katherine M. When you think about AUTO CITY, Nellie Perez, 2015 TOYOTA SIENNA, come to mind! Honesty, Energetic, Compassionate, and No Price HAGGLING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Samuels, Nellie Perez

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific...."

- Katlyn.bradbury

The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific. Very professional, helpful and patient. Even had my car gone over with me without a problem!! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $9,950

2017 Nissan Leaf

$9,950

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,450

2017 Ford Escape

$14,450

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,450

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,450

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,500

2019 Honda Civic

$18,500

used 2017 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,500

2017 FIAT 500L

$13,500

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,400

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$14,400